EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Skabas

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good, but they are extremely picky about cleanliness upon return ”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
Like: Best price I could find
Dislike: Everything was good except how picky you are about the cleanliness of the floors especially since your cars don’t have floor mats. This is Australia and it is normal for some sand to get in the car and claiming that this “destroys the car” is simply ridiculous. You should at least have a small brush at the office for us to clean the car with, because paying a $100 cleaning fee for some specks of sand is preposterous. Also just put some mats on the floor to save everyone frustrations.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018

Patrick

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easiest car rental experience ever”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I don't normally hire a car when I travel but when I do, I like it to be quick, easy and good value for money. This is the firs time I have gone through Easy Rent Cars and they ticked all three of these boxes.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018

D.Whiteley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Europcar Cairns Airport car rental experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade to a near brand new car with built in sat nav which turned out to be a life saver.
Dislike: Car rental return signage could be a little better but otherwise still straight forward.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018

Andy G

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“near new rental”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Near new Nissan X-Trail. Very comfortable drive
Dislike: Slow service when picking up - thankfully not a long queue
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018

N.Ali

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Outstanding Customer Service ”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: I left my makeup bag in the glove box when I returned the vehicle before my flight; they drove it up to me to collect at the departures before my flight took off! All of the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I would definitely use Apex again and recommend to others. Thanks for everything, y’all!
Dislike: I had to keep plugging in and out the USB cable for the music to come through on the radio.
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018

J.hughes

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“very happy and would repeaf”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Excellent all round
Dislike: Some rain
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018

M.Baarendse

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: the service the car
Dislike: the car even though an up up grade was too big for just the 2 of us ASX would have been better
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018

P.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Vehicle provided as expected .. checkin took too long”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Vehicle as expected, low price
Dislike: Took 15 minutes to get through the line for pickup and paperwork
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018

D.Fluckiger

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service, no fuss and gotten upgraded.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018

Mike Melbourne

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Free Upgrade”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were very helpful, efficient and offered a free upgrade
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">