EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Nicolson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Couldn’t ask for better ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.6 /10
Like: An overall great experience from start to finish. Great service, best price and a the car was clean and in excellent condition. We arrived earlier than arranged and they had a car for us within 15 minutes
Dislike: There was nothing I didn’t like
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018

B.Hampson

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Excellent experience - will use them again!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Was very happy with the whole experience. Happy that the car seat was installed. Happy with the vehicle and the customer service. Will use again.
Dislike: As always, prices could be improved :)
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018

P.Kingston

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.8 /10
Like: Very happy overall will rent again from them
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018

A.Fist

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great car hire! ”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Best value for money and no problems
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018

L.D'Antonio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: It was so easy to locate. Information was excellent. Staff were friendly.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018

Vivian

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great deal from easyrentcars”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Location is perfect. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Dislike: Make sure you buy full insurance with easyrentcars because it much cheaper than buying with Europcar. Ensuring you arrange additional driver if you need with easyrentcars also. We checked with Europcar directly on phone before booking through easyrentcars and staff refused to add my partner as another driver if he does not have credit card. He advised the staff we had done it before without credit card if he travel with me who has credit card. The staff insits he still needs to have credit card or go back to rent a car with the previous company where they allowed. Then we booked everything with easyrentcars with additional drive, full insurance. Everything went smooth at the pick up point. It is a best price offered by easyrentcars and the website help to bring the smooth and excellent experience. Thank you easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018

Paul H

View more >
Standard | Kia Optima or similar
“A breathe of fresh air”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Have dealt with airport counter staff in the past for car hire firms. Efficient but a bit clinical. It was so nice to go through the car rental details with Apex in Cairns. A nice office and chairs for the customers to sit while the paperwork was checked. No rush, no upsell, just friendly staff who cared and exhibited the lovely attitude that is more prevalent when leave the capital cities and deal with friendly regional people who value your patronage, and who care. Probably the best rental experience I have had in many many years.
Dislike: All good.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018

Z.Nikolovski

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Exelante ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything I liken
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018

R.Pankowski

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Value for money”
About East Coast: 8.6 /10
Like: virtually everything
Dislike: Number of minor scratches, back parcel shelf strap broken
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018

Clare. C.

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent pricing. Easy transaction. ”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: The price was FAR lower than anyone else. Pay on collect. Quick and easy pick up and drop off. Brand new car.
Dislike: I would have liked a booking number for Europecar. I couldn’t check that EasyRentCars wasn’t a scam and I was worried they weren’t going to have our booking when we turned up.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">