EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

B.Duggan

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very happy, great experience.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The experience was great. Will happily book with you again in the future. However, my only quibble was that I was expecting a counter for picking up keys. It would be better if you could notify people what to do when they arrive at the airport. A simple text with instructions would have been great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

B.Sporys

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“I recommend apex for car hire, very happy!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Car was better then expected!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

R.Bennett

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Hi great service but was confused re where to pick up. Highlight domestic or international clearer.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car was great
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Wasn’t clear if I could get a further price reduction if that was the purpose. Felt overloaded by emails n wen I thought I could get a further discount it led me everywhere but there.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

H.Warren

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Drop off confusing”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
The Navi didn't work. A map to show exact drop off point and location of Petrol stations near the airport would be really helpful
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

Scott

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Hassle free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Hassle free booking. No time wasted waiting around. Very efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

P.Kimani

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Car service was good. Price was competitive I would use the service again
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

P.Charuk

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Highly recommended.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
All excellent hardly any waiting time, free uograde, excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019

Paula T

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Good cheap car rental in cairns ”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Great staff in cairns office
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

I.Stevenson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“All good but I was unable to adjust the excess insurance, which cost me more than necessary”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter was busy but experience was smooth
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price Drop thingy??? No i guess
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

T.U

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Car was excellent but...”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I waited a red shuttle at pick-up point for more than 15 mins. I wasn't happy with that. By the time I got my car, it was already 7:45am. My schedule became very tight because I had to get on the ship by 8am and I nearly missed it. Please think about how to organise for picking up a customer having a booking from 7am.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

Know More about Cairns Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cairns
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">