EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

T.Banks

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Pick up was terrible but everything else was ok.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
The pick up place was not clearly marked nor clearly described in the confirmation email. I called twice when I arrived at the airport and they were unable to tell me where it was. I waited for ages and there were many others left in the rain when I was eventually picked up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019

J.K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great car and service at counter but Difficult to contact after booking ”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Great once we got the cat -but you cannot contact anyone - they don’t answer the phone. We were delayed to get to pick up car and for 24 hours tried to call and no one answered the phone. Very stressful and unhelpful. No way to make contact with them to ask help and advice. We needed to talk to a person in cairns and we couldn’t.
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019

B.McCafferty

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great price for the week”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had an extremely friendly representative who took us through the whole rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“The car was in bad condition. It used huge amount of petro in a week. Central lock did not work etc.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
No.
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado or similar
“Happy not happy ”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Even though I booked a couple of weeks in advance the car I ordered wasn’t available
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

A.Michaelis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Generally very good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was not quite what we had wanted...”similar”...but it was perfectly fine for what we needed it for. The cost of the child seat was significantly higher than what had been quoted due to additional location and airport charges which seemed completely unreasonable especially as it couldn’t even be installed for us.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019

J.Gomes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Over all pretty good.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Had to purchace extra cover at counter.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
The car was great and in excellent conditions. The service was quick and easy with pick and drop off. The only feedback I would give is, on my arrival on the 24th January to pick up my car the counter staff who was a male. He made me feel quite rushed, and explained everything like a speed of light like he had no time. He also asked me to pay the remainder which he originally quoted more, I think brought out my paperwork and said the outstanding amount is less than the amount he quoted me to pay. It rushed, didn’t apologise for the incorrect amount. If I didn’t check the amount prior to confirming payment I would have been overcharged. He brushed it off without questioning the amount difference. When he went through the T&C and when we checked out the condition of the car, he spoke so fast that I didn’t have time to take it all in. Being a little more patient would have been a better front counter experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019

A.Bartek

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Just pefrect and smooth, no problems at all. ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very satisfied :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019

S.Kozlowski

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Simple, Easy and affordable ”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The counter staff were beyong lovely. On pick up we got great advice on local area's to visit, as it was wet season we were notified to be careful so the girl truly went above and beyond.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">