EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Asbira

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very satisfying”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
We are very happy with the car, just that it has limited boot space for luggages
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy n convenient to make booking. Been using this website for car rental for about a year now. Happy with it.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

ChrisAdelaide

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“easy peasy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
easy and quick experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy and quick to book with lots of options
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

G.Thapar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“With Atlas excellent.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Atlas was amazing, their Customer Service Representative-Javie was amazing, one of the best I have ever met, he did everything fast and with easy and he went out of his way to help and make our experience pleasant and we were extremely happy with everything.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Hidden costs on the hire of booster seats, and it couldn't be explained why there was additional costs and how it come to the total that was being requested.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

A. Gale

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport to pick up our car, it was easy to find the shuttle location to take us to the rental. The bus comes every 15 minutes. We received a brand new car which was great. The lady who helped us with our booking was friendly and offered some suggestions of places to visit. Drop off was also simple and fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were good. Easy to locate information. All good.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Simon Thomas

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex, Process was quick with no Fuss, very Happy
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free and good value ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Guru Akagos

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The sound system/navigation system/reverse camera in the car was spoilt and kept lagging
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

C.Apetrei

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy process, good car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">