EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good customer service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pickup and drop off, great customer service. I recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I always use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app in the market.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy access if you are in the city and good customer service. I had a great up grade because the car I supposed to get wasn’t available so they gave me a KIA Carnival which is a really comfortable car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app. The best deals in the market.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

E.Dionysius

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were easy going and informative and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was user friendly. I don’t believe we had success with a price drop.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Cheap, good conditions
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Torus

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nobody is perfect!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The bond money should not be such high amount. Even in-print of credit card should be enough I think... Thank you for your valuable services anyway.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

P.Agarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent location and very good service. Very polite staff and really ready to help
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best platform to book a car..!
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

D.Lewis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not the car we paid for but a good experience.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I booked a medium SUV - Mitsubishi ASX or similar - and received a Holden CHR which is a small SUV. For the price I paid I feel I didn’t get value for money. The CHR didn’t even fit 2 large suitcases in the boot, which was a key consideration of my purchase. The CHR also had dents on the passenger side. Apart from that the car was clean on the inside, fairly new and easy to drive. The customer service was good, even though we noticed an available Mitsubishi ASX sitting in the Budget carpark.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking was easy to use. I used the live chat to notify Budget my plane was running half an hour late. At first I didn’t think the customer service staff helped me but in the end she notified the local Budget agent, which was great.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Satisfactory and enjoyable. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Partly my fault process long as I went to eurocar instead budget, so waited in line twice. I misunderstood position of car in Carpark. I spent half an hour with sore feet ( new shoes) spitting rain before finding car parked in avis.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy rental”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Friendly staff and clean well kept car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and positive outcomes
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">