EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

C.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great service”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Too expensive
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Offer discount
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

Akshay

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Booking was seemless . Car was in good condition.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, the keys were ready for pickup.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
There should be a provision to extend the booking .
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

G.HUme

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Value for money . ”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
All good except too much hard selling of the insurance to Reduce our excess from Aud4500 to Aud500. Lady was disappointed when we said no & keep on saying the risk is ours to take .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Holden Commodore Evoke Model Guaranteed
“Avoid cut price car rentals at all costs.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
Car was old and in terrible condition. Our contract stated remote locking but the key was broken and with 3 kids this was not ideal. The car had a broken front bumper and other damages around the car. Customer service was really poor. One agent (the car washer) abused my wife and was very confrontational. Reported it to head office (as the car washer told us to) and Dean who we spoke to was very helpful. The car, whilst old, did run well and was the model we booked (just a pity about the locking system being broken and the agents not being bothered).
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

Yasmin Zolkifli

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was in great condition and i love it”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and i love the overall experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

F.Kraus

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Experience was as we'd hoped it would be.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
The process from start to finish was what I hoped it would be. No hitches or glitches. Totally satisfied. The clerk went above and beyond what you could expect. Set us up with a GPS without which we'd have been lost (and we've driven all over the world) and set up a toll account for us. Thanks!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We'll use the company again
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

R.Chen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not so good”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
Poor car condition, lots damage on the car, also very dirty inside the car. Rent with East coast few times with no problem, but this time the poor car condition definitely won't use them next time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

I.edelston

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“sweet as ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
we waited maybe a half hr but so what we were on holiday the staff were great they were busy but polite ,,a great bunch
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
did the job well
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

X.Zhaoling

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Value for money for the car we got ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy and fuss free
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good deals and ease of use.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

Gale Family

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to use! ”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
We arrived early and called Apex to ask if we can get picked up slightly early for our reservation time but they said no so we waited at the airport. however, the shuttle ended up arriving super late to go to the shop so we were unable to get the car and go to our appointments so we had to cancel. Very strange. But after we picked up our car, there was no problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I'm happy with the service.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">