EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Sogol Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great deal, great experience ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, new condition. Was compensated since I had to wait longer than usual for car pickup
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

M.Rahman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Always fast and convenient way to get a car for cheap! ”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Great rental location but no overnight parking to drop off vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and effortless!
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

C.Toka

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Went for the cheap option and received the cheap option”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
No option to upgrade, which wasn't an issue Remote for car had flat battery so had to manually unlock the vehicle whenever needed Pickup shuttle smelled musty almost like urine As we were walking in there was a heated argument between a customer about damage they swore was already on the vehicle, massive push for insurance that turned a good deal into a much more expensive endeavor(more expensive than the car) as we were told people do get charged 4500 even when not at fault and dont get it back for 6+ months due to insurance issues then the car had an ant infestation and my partner was bitten multiple times
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

T.Granados

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Average car rental company. Was unimpressed with overcharging me at first. Vehicle condition wasn't ”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
They charged me double at first and had to dispute it with the help of the team at easyrentcars. Lots of minor damages to the vehicle with the key my biggest complaint. Was held up by tape and fell apart midway through our trip, which luckily I could fix because I am a mechanic.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy. Customer service after I complained that Bargain overcharged me was superb. Quick and got my complaints sorted.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

K.Sato

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“無事故で楽しく1.5ヶ月”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
満足の行く対応であった。IPhoneアプリのCarPlayが使えて、iPhoneのGoogle Mapを車のカーナビとして利用でき便利だった。
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

H.Matsumura

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“保険などの二重構造”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
取扱店が間に入った形を聞いて、保険などが二重にかかったのは、いかがかと思います。
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

D.Hankin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy service, however given wrong vehicle ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Time for pick up from airport and collection of car was over an hour
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“ car was good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
the driver that picked us up from the airport and dropped us at the depot had to find some one to attend to us. The process was quick and professional and the employee answered all of our questions we had .checked over the car for defects, experience was pretty good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The only issue I had was the phone number I had was went to the head office on the Gold Coast and not to Brisbane where I was picking the car up. I was given a mobile number for the Brisbane depot.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

W.Wong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“good service at the counter”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
good service at the counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy booking
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

G.khullar

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Rude...”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
We spent half an hour trying to get the correct number for the Brisbane group, once we got a whole of them the man on the phone couldn't hear me so when the pick up come he got mad and said I gave him 10 different name I gave him one.....once there the same guy who picked us up wouldn't listen to us that we paid for the full insurance thought easy, and that they didn't have anything to do with easy if we wanted full insurance we had to pay them very rude through the whole experience check in check out.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">