EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Cornish

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Comfortable car Easy to drive Enormous boot
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

c.goord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Average at best ”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
Thought we were getting a Mis Outlander ended up receiving a Honda CRV which had no go at all. Put your foot on the accelerator 5 seconds later you'd get a reaction. Which was highly irritating on a long drive. Had a couple of sarcastic comments from the service guy at the desk as we didn't want to pay for the added insurance which was more expensive than the car hire!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Car great, pick up not very professional & drop off was far from ideal.”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
Car was fine. Pick up and drop off were different locations. Bus not marked so hard to find. Drop off was to a random, empty, very dark lot where we sat for 15 minutes before finally getting through to someone then waited another 10-15 minutes to be collected. Wouldn't use again despite the decent price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“You get what you pay for in this world! Learnt the hard way. ”
About CARHOOD: 5.0 /10
The vehicle old done over 120000km. The vehicle had terrible vibration from rear wheel. Could contact them on drop off. Would never book again with them. Cheap and cheerfull. Car was not new and nothing like that on the photo. Terrible.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

A.Keeley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great trip shame about the sat nav”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Hired a sat nav but couldn't use it as the cigarette lighter had a fault we took it to a garage and it was a fuse we paid to have the fuse replaced but it blew again. We did get a refund but it did spoil our trip as I had to sort our maps out. We asked for compensation they said they would email me but not heard from them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website and all paperwork sent to email. Would use again
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
We would have had much difficulty dropout of the car if we hadn’t overheard another customer stating the address was unable to be found on iPhone maps.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

K.Feng

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trip to Gold Coast/ Tamborine /Ballandean..”
About Tripz: 8.0 /10
Staff helpful and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Satisfied with the booking and price..
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Wait time for pick-up delayed my trip by an hour and a half but was redeemed by your team member Kevin. He went over and above to drop me back to the airport so I didn't miss my flight - thank you so very much!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy!
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

C.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Had to wait more than 30 minutes for pickup and drivers side mirror in car was not working. Otherwise a problem-free rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">