EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Khoo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental with ease”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was offered Mitsubishi Lanser at the counter, it was a surprised for me. I love it. Simple
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and clear.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

V.Delgado Berdugo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time because the system for down. And I was hold a bond of A$400 on my card when Easyrentcars specified when I booked the car that the bond held would be A$100
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
You should update the info and advise the customer the Europcar holds an amount of A$400 on your card.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Christos

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
ACE Rental Cars is a good agency if you are seeking to hire a budget car for an extended period of time at a reasonable rate. The only downside is that their is little parking at the Brisbane Airport Location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

L.Coombes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Our original car had intermittent issues with the air-conditioner, and I called the office to ask about a replacement car. No problem! A smooth transaction from old to new car and we were on our way in about 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were well below competitors and everything online was easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

C.Tam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good and recommend”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Overall service at Budget is excellent. Their staff is helpful and eager to answer your enquiries.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price dropper is good. The interface Is a bit complicated. Hope it can improve later
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Simple rental with reliable car and very spacious for luggage. Would book again.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good reliable car. Very spacious for luggage. Excellent option for after hours drop off as they had an agreement with another provider. Phone customer service was extremely helpful. Around counter service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app. Would like discounts to be provided automatically if you are logged in.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Marian B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Superb”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Bargain Car Rentals were excellent. The staff were helpful and efficient. The pick up/drop off to and from the airport was smooth and prompt. The price was competitive and I have no hesitation in recommending this company. I will hire a car again from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was easy and efficient. Definitely no problems with using this company.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

D.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent experience and great value.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was excellent- almost brand new. The staff were very helpful. Slight problem at drop off as the GPS/Google Maps could not locate the turn off to the rental office as it was under an overpass. Problem solved by Easy Rent staff who were very helpful on the phone
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Easy to book. We had a problem finding the rental office for the drop off and the customer service staff member on the phone was excellent. She took the time to help guide us to the office.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

M.Trickett

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was fantastic, excessive wait as the car was not ready they said due to not know flight numbers. It was a private rental which is no reason not to have it ready. Was not a fan of the lady on the desk.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good car at a good price, will look at using in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Awesome prices! Car was picked up in excellent condition and very satisfied
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best prices!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">