EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

E.Chee Kok

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
I'm excited the car is exceeded my expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

T.P

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Pleasurable ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
CAr was spacious and easy to drive. Not great on hills but it got us everywhere we needed to go. Wanted to bring the car home ;)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Felix Yii

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad day to start our trip.”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was well below expectation. This was our 2nd time booking with europcar. The first car that was offered to us was old, damaged exteriors, and the tank was half full. Headed back to the counter to request another car and was told there's no car in same catergory. They all they could do is to fill up the petrol of the old car or if we would like to upgrade with 10 aud/ day. We ended up requesting if we could just get another car that was just returned, and thankfully they allowed us to. So, the whole process of getting a decent car was near an hour, meaning we are an hour behind our schedule and had a bad start for our 3 days trip.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Awesome platform that guarantee the lowest price. Does help us rebook if the prices lowers down and awesome customer support
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

T.Nguyen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
They charge $50 just to drop off outside of office hours. would never book again with them
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My 3 stars for value were because it turns out I could have rented an equivalent car for $25/day at a different car hire firm but was charged $41/day at Budget. Obviously that affects my rating for “Overall Value”. Otherwise it was an excellent car hire.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent website.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

J.ONeill

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very helpful. The website easy to use.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No frills but was a bargain.”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
We expected a Toyota Corolla but got a very basic Hyundai Accent, no cruise control and very poor acceleration, the car we received had a lot of superficial damage and there was a hint smell of smoke in the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No comments ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Counter staff is very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price is reasonable
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

M.Richards

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Ace rental car was great but pick up location wasn't clear.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

R.Greaves

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Fantastic service.”
About Tripz: 9.0 /10
I was late to collect my car but rang ahead to let them know I was a bit lost. There was a slight mishap with my allocated car so the one I given was definitely way better. The only thing which I found frustrating was the person who I was dealing with could not explain about the road tolling charges other than there was an administrative charge on top. I would be charged after they had recieved the cars tolls but he was not sure if it was $5 per transaction.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">