EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

C.Hook

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Time-consuming and disappointing ”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Having to use my own toll account without clearly pointing this out during the booking process. Having not been told the free shuttle is not available after 4:30pm is also disappointing. These things make using this service again uninviting and a last resort.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019

P.Harris

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Great value for money friendly helpful staff”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The car was huge it was perfect for our large family and luggage. There were a few marks on the bodywork but staff inspected it and clearly recoded all marks. Inside the car was spotless and well maintained. Value for money was exceptional far cheaper than competitors. Staff were friendly and helpful when we dropped car off they were happy to drop us to a nearby hotel free of charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

C.Green

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 5.3 /10
Car was dirty and old. Tyres were not very good (especially for QLD wet weather). To pick up the car took around 30 minutes due to an issue with the customer before me, plus around 10 minutes as the staff made an error with my car. Then another 10 minutes to get the car checked and signed off before I could leave. Paid $240 for 4 days, would have been acceptable price if the car wasn’t so old, dirty and worn!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make a last minute booking
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Waited for a long time when dropping off the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019

Novica

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“recommended”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
recommended
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019

K.Gorman

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva-older Model Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
Need to have a person in the office who has better customer service experience
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019

Michael

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Our experience was very good from pick up to drop off. The car was comfortable and economical.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car was totally adequate for our needs and the staff at both ends were very helpful and efficient. A good experience altogether.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was quite straightforward and all went as expected.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019

H.Maru

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceptional Service. Highly Recommend. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Ace Rental Cars Staff were great. We obviously underestimated the size of the car and your staff offered a larger car which we declined. But was thankful for the offer. Please congratulate your staff for their empathy and professionalism.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A sorry my husband made the booking.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019

Cynthia Midori

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The picking and drop-off process from the Airport is a bit time consuming.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“You get what you pay.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The car was a Nissan Pulsar, good value for what the car offer. Just the speakers wasn't very well, some wheezing when the music was on, even not loud.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The Easyrentcars it's so good and easy to use. Many optios and the best prices I could find. I definitely recommend it.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">