EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

N.Verhoeve

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I wont use ACE again!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
I was offered a 10 seater bus and then given an Outlander when I actually asked for a small car. The service was ok on arrival. The drop off was not that good!!!!!!!!
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

K.Large

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easyrentcars were half the price of anyone else that weekend including Europcar I got the car from”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great customer service on pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very happy will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The windscreen wipers needed replacing as we drove through a fair amount of rain and the windows did”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.7 /10
The offsite drop-off and pickup were a hassle. Had to leave the car with Hertz in Melbourne as email said the airport and paperwork said an offsite address. I used the email address and was hassled by Hertz
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

A.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It was busy at the counter but staff were quick to try and sort people out. We paid for a sat nav as extra with them and it was pretty useless and we relied on our phone for maps the whole trip. otber than that all smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

j.stewart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Need to explain booking is with europcar at Brisbane airport. Very confusing ”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good value.”
About NU Car: 9.3 /10
NU Car Rental operates by Andy's rental car which is a good company. To pick pick up the car it was easy and everything went smoothly. The car already had some scratches but it doesn't interfere at its performance.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
It's my second time using the Easyrentcars platform and I definitely recommend.
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

P.Lau

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“It seems fee of insurance to pay via online is higher than in Thrifty counter.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Nobody in the key drop-off counter when it was 23:10. But the service hour is written until midnight seen from the notice in counter.
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

J.Bachelor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Everything was fine except the add ons ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The add ons requested were not installed and the car was only three quarters full of fuel!! Once we got all that sorted we were on our way.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was good
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I found easy rent cars hard to contact to clarify information. I was nit happy that you don’t offer ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I love dealing with Ace, they are friendly and easy to deal with and had I’d been able to book direct with them I would have
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Car had not had its interior cleaned. Rubbish in the car from a previous customer (water bottle, hire car signage etc)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">