EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A brack

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“The car was a death trap. I have hired lots of cars and this was the worst. ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
The car was broken everywhere. The rear view mirror wouldn’t hold itself in place.. the dash was all cracked. Every sill on the doors was hanging off, the bonnet was dented, every door was dented. The car had a sour smell in it. One wheel had a slow puncture so every morning I had to inflate it. Worst car by far to hire and I would hope that after this hire easyrentcars would drive the car to the scrap yard.
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great customer service. Average car quality”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
The chor we pick up is not in good condition. Grape is on the floor. Left Door is a little bit difficult to open.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Paid twice for insurance through easy cars then through ace car rental ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Waited for ages for airport pickup. Staff were nice but waited for service at desk then waited for car to be ready.
Reviewed: May 5, 2019

SMegumi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“空港前の駐車場に置いてあり便利”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
清潔で新しいトヨタの車でした。 簡単に車を見つける事が出来るし、初めて外国でレンタカーを使いましたが、問題なく運転でき、返却出来ました。また利用したいです。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.7 /10
It was very difficult to drive in Australia for foreigners with the broken GPS... No apologies and no money back...
Reviewed: May 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price for the cars ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The car did not have a parcel shelf and we queried this at the time as we felt it was a security risk. The person did look but just told us that some people take them out and then forget to put them back and they did not have one for us so hard luck basically !!! We also found that when we were using the car that the auxiliary ports did not work so we could not use the sat nav. We then found it was a fuse that had gone and purchased one. We told ace when we returned the car but they did not seem interested. I think that a bit better customer service at the pick up would be better, I did feel that they were a bit stand offish
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: May 6, 2019

C.Grubner

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Best ever price on a car rental”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
A great deal which exceeded my expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

J.Butler

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Reasonable car for price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Not all prior damage noted on documents. Spent some time inspecting vehicle to make sure everything was noted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 6, 2019

T.Leung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
In BNE, the staff was not too nice to introduce the rental process, just made it as quick as possible to finish my order and gave my the key.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 14, 2019

S.Phegan

View more >
Compact | Holden Barina Hatch or similar
“Ver pleasing overall”
About CARHOOD: 8.7 /10
Very good - only disappointing aspect was there being no one staffed to shuttle us to the airport on car return
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">