EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very Good!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
all very good and just as indicated through Easy Car Rental site.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
all very good and procedure and whole rental experience exactly as indicated through your site.
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Good for the price”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
Good price, car condition and pick-up service were not as good and not fast
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I will use this next time
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

C.Petrizzo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value and great service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The woman that checked us in was very thorough and helpful. She really helped make the process smooth, and made me feel good about renting from them and also being a foreigner driving in Australia. The vehicle was perfect and it was a pleasure to drive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

ToStonehenge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“great!”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Great car. So good to *not* be renting at the majors, and having good options. Got the full insurance cover at a reasonable rate so had peace of mind. My own car is an old klunker so the fancy features were appreciated.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable easy to drive car and friendly helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 20, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“Slow, excess paperwork, didn't get guaranteed car.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
I had a model guarantee but did not get that model. The paperwork on pickup was ridiculous. Took ages to collect the car. Kids seats that were booked were not already fitted.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 20, 2019

T.Cheng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Good value, easy pick up & drop off”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Good value, easy pick up & drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 24, 2019

t.j

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“VERY DISAPPOINTED IN VEHICLE QUALITY AND LACK OF REGARD GIVEN TO MY COMPLAINT TO CUT PRICE.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
When I picked up the car I was very unhappy with the condition and cleanliness, I asked for it to be right in my pre emails. Then I rang and asked for a swap and no one got back to me.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

Queenie Yu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Can not be better. ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
i had few experience of car rental company in Qld, Cut Price car Rentals provides the best service so far. I am very impressed. Thanks for the first day young gentleman from cut price car rentals, he did help us a lot. We appreciate him for this. This is critical for our holiday.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 28, 2019

F.Ferro del Valle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
That have changed 56aud on top of the booking which I wasn’t aware of.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rental cars was stunning
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">