EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

E.Gorb

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Horrible experience with very late pick up from Brisbane airport was a reason me late to business meeting and loosing $200. Also they charged my bank card for $82 additional yesterday without any notice and signing paper from dropping off desk. I might now only guess it was for bringing car for 1h later?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything is good with booking. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy!”
About Tripz: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and nice staff - great car and value for money. The only Downside is the location - it is quite a distance (15-20 mins drive) from the airport and although there is a shuttle, pickup took about 45 minutes from Brisbane domestic airport. If you don’t mind that wait then definitely worth the saving.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

W.Cover

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good value”
About Tripz: 9.0 /10
Was a good rental. Little hard to find the pickup point to be taken to yard. Yard a bit of a drive but we were in no hurry so no problem for us Staff very helpful and polite.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019

G.Min

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Enjoyful Rental Experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations because I received a quite new car. The counter staff was also friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This is very easy platform to book and cancel booking without any charge.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

matts

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
awesome service, they adjusted the drop off time to reflect their actual closing time (different than quoed by easyrentcar)
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
good, easy, simple
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

DJG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy booking process for good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Car was large medium SUV, roomy, drove well. But there was no fuel in the car on pick up. And I won't rent with Ace again in Brisbane because unlike other companies, they don't provide e-tag or simple means to pay for road tolls. You have the choice of paying an exorbitant fee of $38 + toll for every occurrence, or going on very round about and complex routes to avoid tolls. Very inconvenient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

M.Seymour

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was not as large as expected. It was a Hyundai Kona which is smaller than a medium SUV.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Extremely expensive compared to competitors”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Ridiculously expensive compared to competitors! Charging a extra fee for a 22yo full license driver that equals to nearly the entire rental amount is insane! Will never book with Europcar again! Save your money and book with the smaller less known companies and you’ll save a fortune
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

G.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Great
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

j.miller

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
About CARHOOD: 4.3 /10
I was not given the car I booked.... I was given a CCAR instead of a JCAR and it broke down on the 2nd day leaving me stranded on my holiday. No one from your company has responsed to my concerns. I
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">