EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AYERS ROCK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

B.DixonScheirich

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: car in good condition ,drove well
Dislike: expensive daily rates in central Australia
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“お得にレンタカーできました。”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
すんなりと手続きが完了しました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
根下げプロテクターの機能は確認できなかった。
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

y.huang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There was huge queue when we arrived. However i could pick up the car by the time of my luggage came out. When we drop off the keys, also there was huge queue. Drop off box was on the counter so no problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protection is great idea
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

Satoshi Takeda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安い比較サイト”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車を洗車していない。受付で鍵を渡されるのみで、記載されたナンバーの車を自分で探すのが大変だった。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
他と比べて一番安かった。
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

J.Matsuda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“ It was a little difficult for me to communicate with the staff because my English is not so good .”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The staff member who took care of me was really nice, but I had some difficulty in understanding her explanation. If you had the explanation written in Japanese, it would be easier.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019

Andrei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wonderful ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent car. Only around 10000km I30. Smelled inside like brand new!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Protection saved me 24 dollars! AMAZING!!!!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
It was not good to not prepared booster sheets although I have ordered those. We had to wait for that in the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
カウンターの担当者はとても良い方で、気持ち良く、かつ安心して手続きができました。 手際が良く、手続き自体は早かったですが、自分の番が来るまでにとても時間がかかりました。 用意してもらった車も、予約通りではなく、同クラスのものでしたが、とても良いものを用意してもらいました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単で、連絡も細やかな心遣いがあって、現地でも安心のできるものでした。
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

S.Kumarage

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“ILLEGAL RENTAL”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I was shocked to find out that you had rented me a car with tyres that did not confirm to even a minimum legal requirement what so ever. We had a Blow-Out at a very inconvenient place where temperatures soaring near 90F. We had to reroute ourselves to a busier but a longer route as we were concerned about driving on a short cut that was not a main highway. Flat tyres can happen but blow-outs shouldn't happen! We managed to get back to Alice Springs without further incident, took the car to Beurepaires a tire repair shop and upon inspection by them they had some expletive words to describe the condition of at least two of the three remaining tires on the vehicle. They were shocked that Hertz would rent a car with tyres of this condition. and kept repeating that its illegal for you to have done so. They were so disturbed about it that the manager Cain took it upon himself to call the local Hertz office in Alice Springs and spoke with I believe the Name was Tasha (General Manager) who told him to refer me to Alice City TyrePower who again immediately Condemned the tyres and was shocked that Hertz rented a car with tyres in the condition that they were. They got authorization from Hertz to replace all 4 tyres . The whole thing consumed my whole morning and and also pretty much ruined the entire previous day. Hertz! do you realize the dangers of driving a car with bad tyres some with visible inner wires exposed. I have pictures of them and you don't need to take my word for it just ask your authorized Tyre Dealer in Alice Springs and the second Dealer who is fully prepared to give evidence of the fact that you had illegal tyres on the vehicle. Is Hertz Australia so indifferent to human life that you try to squeeze out a few more kilometers to increase your profits. Do you have any remorse to the fact that you could have killed me and my family due to your negligence. I have written separately to Hertz Customer Service, no response yet other than an auto acknow
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

H.Kudo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
How come rental fee $385 was charged on top of prepaid rental fee US$105???
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked In Ayers Rock

Rate:9.2
AVIS
Rate:8.5
Thrifty
Rate:8.2
Hertz
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">