EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Not great”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Significant upswell of costs at pick up. Not cool.
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

N.Pentsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good! ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Keep up the good work!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform easy to use!
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

P.McCartney

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good.I would do it again.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
the lady at the counter wasn't very pleasant to us at all.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

S.Lockett

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I’d do it again, great experience ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to find and very quick process, staff were very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very quick process
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

J.Ruggiero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Had no issues finding the rental car counter or with the size, condition or cleanliness of the vehicle. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Drop-off was simple. Only issue was trying to reconcile the Avis statement, with a slew of taxes and fees to the simple Easyrentcars.com receipt.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy process to book online. Happy to see that we got a good deal with a reputable company (Avis). Couldn't be happier with the process.
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019

D.Nyok Bar Deng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thank you for picking me up from the airport and also thank you for them wanted to dropped me off.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The car that I rented had a license plate from different state. I would had prefer Adelaide one. The car back bumper had damage on it, too many scratches on the vehicle. I had to take pictures in case they would say that I did it. I don’t want such headache. However thank God that they didn’t say anything when I return the car. It’s just makes a person worried to take a car with too many things going on on it. Hadn’t I taken pictures who knows what would had happened. Next time I’ll make sure I don’t gets a car with a different license plate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The precise were reasonable.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

S.Kinnear

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything went well except it took 1.20 minutes to pick up the car. Not what you need at the end of a flight with 2 young children and an over tiered wife.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleasant rental experience”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Amazing free upgrade to a high-class car. Welcoming staff, convenient transfer from/to terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

M

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not bad”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I expected to have a Mitsubishi SUV but had a Halden's. The car boot was cleaned but still had sand stains here and there. The car paint was peeled off around the car boot. The car conditions were alright otherwise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

Anonymous

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 2 Doors or similar
“Car was all right. It wasn't a Hyundai as advertised, but the Toyota Corolla wasnt bad.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Waited for almost 30 mins to get the car as the car wasn't ready at the time of pick up, but also because they went ahead and served the customers after me, which I find was unfair. The customers who came after me already got their cars and they just made me wait.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">