EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Mejorada

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Thank you to all Apex car staff, excellent service, very accommodating and honest people, thank you so much for keeping my forgotten stuff (Shades) after returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

A.Ting

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service and car”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

t.dherouville

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“good experience - great value for money”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
Very good. It exceeds the expectations. Just try to highlights more your partners in order to save time. Personnaly in my case, I lost quite some time before I figure out that hertz was your representative company in Australia. Great business none the less.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

M.Dahal

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Happy with the experience. Will recommend and come back again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was excellent
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

J.Strathdee

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Kia optimised my trip!”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Car good but wold expect gps navigation as standard.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking easy online.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

G.Waldeck

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Beware. Dodgy.”
About Apex: 3.3 /10
The staff at Adelaide Apex were extremely unhelpful. We had an issue, asked to speak to the manager, went in person and still not able to make contact. Extremely frustrating. We were forced to pay extra insurance on top of the insurance we had arranged (zero excess was included in our insurance).
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

G.Lumbantobing

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Was a very good accommodation and service ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The counter's staff was very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop and insurance basic protector worked their magic
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

J.Chambers

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Absolutely horrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
They lied about pick up location, no one was answering the phone and their office was closed and gated. Was not able to pick up the car I paid for and could not speak to a person that worked there as no one was picking up the phone. I will never use this company again. Very disappointing need and let down.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

l.delcampo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Teribble”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Car was unsafe had 2x bald tyres, fuel tank was not full on pick up, I did show attendant he agreed I also took photos, vehicle had numerous scratches that where not noted on booking also showed attendant, all he said was take photos. I dont rent vehicle to then spend half hour looking over the vehicle and taking photos so I dont get charged for things I didnt cause. Terrible experience wil never use Alamo again or recomend!!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“清潔!感じ良い!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
予約通りの車でした!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
空港受け取り返却だったので、とても便利でした。
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">