EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will use again next time”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Perfect for myself and girlfriend.New,clean and very economical on gas.Nice to drive.Helped us out heaps
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems at all.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

S

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
When i was doing the paperwork I was told the car has NO DAMAGE. When i went to pick up the car on the 5th floor of the parking lot i saw a huge dent on the roof which apparently the staff was not aware of. I had to come down yo the office and raise this issue after which they changed the paperwork noting the roof dent. Had i not noticed this Europcar would have charged me for the damage. Sometimes we are in a hurry and dont inspect the vehicle and rely on the honesty of the cargire company. I certainly have learnt my lesson.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Matthew Perovic

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate or similar
“Great experience and amazing prices”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis staff were great to deal with and the car was an absolute dream to drive. The price I got was almost unbelievable. The return process was clear for the public holiday. An overall great experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website and app are very easy to use. The prices are very clear (and great!) I will be using Easyrentcars.com again in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

L.Franchuk

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Had a parking lot hit and run. Alamo immediately processed the 4000.00 deposit which was converted as a Canadian credit card was used. When the claim was finally settled for 1800.00 the funds were returned in Au $ dollars triggering conversion losses in excess of 300.00. The deposit should have been held and not processed untill all charges were confirmed which would have eliminated the currebcy losses.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 5.7 /10
Original car was old and tired and broke down. Was replaced immediately with a new model less than a month old.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

T.Chui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good, just getting hyundai instead of mitshubishi”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Process pick up car and return car is good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

S.Chatterjee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Adelaide experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car provided was Hyundai A30, smaller than booked car. So it was a tight squeeze for us with 4 adults and a baby
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

A.Bautista

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I will recommend this to my friend :) ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We booked just a small car, but then we didn’t expect that they gonna give us a big car(suv) the staff are really nice tho!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

H.NGUYEN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I am pleased with the pick up procedure, but drop off procedure could be better if I was informed that no one at drop off location
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I should be informed that no one at the drop off area. I have to ask AVIS counter and was told that just leave the car there and lock it then walk inside to see the agent
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">