EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

Ray

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I had Toyota corolla and would be nice if my car would been have a cargo cover as well, just while leaving my luggage to the car it's gives extra security while leave your luggage inside the car. Other than that car was good and everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff is friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy and gret”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Super easy very happy customer
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book, great prices couldn't beat elsewhere, and will definitely book again
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

E.Farache

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Value for money, easy pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent that we extended another week. The car was super efficient on fuel & easy to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Better car than what we expected, no troubles checking in, no troubles with the car at all that we extended for another week.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use, any problems I had or queries their response was super fast and reliable will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

A.Sutrave

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Cooperative staff on the counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

B.PAWLEY

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent choice.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The day was 43 C. Hot. Black cars never handle the heat. Park the car for 5 minutes. Wow.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The outlet needs to take responsibility for contacting renters who do not show up before 5pm closing time and leave an after-hours number.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Rain

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Received an upgrade for car i30. Spacious and good for fuel. Nice experience and will use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">