EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LARNACA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very basic car for a good price ”
About DRIVE CYPRUS: 9.7 /10
The car was in perfect condition but very basic, no chargers, no opportunity to connect music etc
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Tourer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Don't bother hiring from here.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Small car, small engine, terrible condition, broken key fob, only water in screenwash, wipers in terrible condition. Counter is not in the airport, no one waiting to pick us up, had to call them to collect us... guy was smoking a nasty cigar in the car too.. One kind of redemption is that we got lost on the way to drop off and the guy stayed opened for 40 minutes after closing time which was good but they did charge us €29 late drop off fee... so not really a redemption but at least they waited. Would not hire from this company again and wouldn't advise anyone else to.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Simple and easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

A.Matthews

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great time ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
Global staff were very helpful. No problems
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

Beny2k

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and smooth transaction ”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and on a timely manner
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy transaction
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

K.Kyprianou

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Overall great car rental experience! Thank you.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was great, the person was not certain how to waive collition damage coverage and whether you offered third party liability. The wait times very reasonable, the only downside was that the cigarette lighter was not powering the telephone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

L.Wencel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Unfortunately my experience with this company wasn't great. At Larnaca airport we couldn't fine a spot where someone should wait for us. Lady on the line was trying to be helpful and eventually we found each other. A bus from KEM car rental took as to the really.small office in the middle.of nowhere. Guys couldn't find us on the system and they were trying to charge us a £1250 deposit for a small car!! I have never paid more that £500. After saying this is a ridiculous request they reduced to £650 even knowing we have additional cover. They ask if we can take a Mazda Demio as there is no other car available... they were not prepared at all. Car was dirty inside, windows as well. Very poor condition of the car. I understand this was a cheap hire and I wasn't expect new car, but this was a far away from what we get in the past from different car rentals in different countries. If you need a cheap car and you don't bother with mess in the car then this is your place. If you expect a slightly higher standard and staff knowledge then I would not recommend this company to you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easycarrental is great, first time I booked wrong and needed to cancel. There was no issues and money back to my account within couple of days. They have a really good prices.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

S.Dodd

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Excellent”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and free upgrade Cannot fault service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform and received a price drop discount
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

R.Toshev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your help
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz ML or similar
About WHIZzcar: 3.3 /10
Paid for a luxury big vehicle to drive with comfort and ease but turned out to be an absolute disaster. Was initially given what was advertised Mercedes ML although it was an 2012 model. 3rd day into our hire the car brokedown on the motorway not giving any warning lights on the dashboard as it was clealy played around with and turns out to be no oil and water running through the engine which we had to wait till morning to get it reported and towed back to the car rental village for a replacement car which we was not even approached for an apology and was just given another car which was an bmw x5 2012 with more problems just by inspecting the vehicle was an air-con leak which was not reported by the company on the hand over. At this point we had no choice but to take this car as we already wasted 2days from our holiday. Not even an hour driving i noticed that the windscreen wipers kept locking as i tried to clean to front window. All tyres pressure were below average, no Bluetooth available system was clearly played around with. Absolute disaster. Avoid this company.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

G.Andres

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
Should have said europcar. I had no idea what green motion was and had to ask. They sent me to fill up my car when I turned it in after I had just filled it up! The guy did not read the gauge correct and did not believe me. So I had to leave, find a gas station and spend 1 euro to top off and show my receipt. The car was a high mileage piece of junk.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Know More about Larnaca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Larnaca
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">