EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LARNACA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Taras

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Terrible car”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Overall service is OK but the car.... The worst car ever!!! Many scratches, lack of one turning light, weared interior, smell of cigaretes, noises from air-con, vibration on steering wheel above 100 kmph, remote pilot not working, lack of rear deck/dash
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Not the Europcar standard I am used to.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
1. Waiting for 45 minutes at the counter 2. Several warning lights were on (ABS, temperature, etc.). I was told that this is normal. 3. Fuel fraud. Paid for full tank and was told to get refund when returning the car. I then learned, only refund is provided if returned full. No partial refund, which was not explained to me.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

M.Sinitsyna

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super service
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Just one word! They are “amazing”.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

N.Paunovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Because of Budget staff very bad hope never again ”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
No because was guaranteed Ford Focus and we got Kia Rio which is not same car level. Budget staff on check in was extremely rude and impolite. I mean staff who gave us key for car. In all my more then 20 years experiences have not so bad experience. On returning was completely opposite guy was very kind , professional, polite.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Luke S

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Convenient and comprehensive search site”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Alex was extremely thorough in explaining the rental details and insurance limitations relating to crossing into the occupied zone of Cyprus. At the time of vehicle handover Alex was again thorough in going over the vehicle identifying existing mark's and issues. The little Spark performed well on the roads around Cyprus and ended up being the most appropriate vehicle for my travels. I am more than happy with my dealings with Alex and Autounion and would be happy to recommend them as well as using their services on my next visit to Cyprus.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very basic car for a good price ”
About DRIVE CYPRUS: 9.7 /10
The car was in perfect condition but very basic, no chargers, no opportunity to connect music etc
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

F.H

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Easy rental from EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The budget counter is directly infront of the exit from the arrivals, it was empty and paper work took about 5 mins. The pick up was in the parking infront of departures floor and was very smooth and efficient. I got an upgrade eo a slightly bigger car even though i didn't need it for fuel efficiency sake.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app is great and the rewards instill a sense of loyalty
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Terziev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
“Or similler” is not good for the clients, they (officers) speculate with that!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">