EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ZAGREB CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Jungho Park

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Keep using the platform!”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
All staff were in uniform and lookedprofessional. The way they work on the process was quite satisfying. Explained thoroughly and easy to understand. Among others, they had a good attitude toward customers. Compliments 1. They upgraded the vehicle from Golf to Octavia. What a nice surprise! 2. They gave us a ride to the nearby tram station afterwarda. How kind they were This is the company which knows about business and customer. I strongly recommend this company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You had kept providing me with info regarding the reservation. It was really helpful. Plus, price drop protector worked this time, leading to additional price discount. It was a very pleasant trip thanks to your company
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Excellent car with an excellent price for the number of days I spent there.”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Pickup was way to long. Waited almost an hour if not more to get my car. Needs to be quicker.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Terrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.3 /10
The car was not at the airport nor was pick up service. Waited over an hour to be picked up after having to call them numerous times. The office is located off site. Car was dirty inside and out, half tank of fuel at pick up, not a drop of windshield wiper fluid, and back up rear lights not working. Do not recommend!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
No price drop.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Car was ok. The main issue was the pick up location. It was not at the airport as mentioned. ”
About Rhodium: 5.7 /10
Pick up is not at the airport. Took us half an hour to find the pick up location by asking other companies about this one. By chance, on company was kind enough to call Rhodium to pick us up. Car was not the same we booked. The car was ok to drive but with some pucks.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service!!! I recommend it to everyone!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

B.SAW

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The counter staff not very friendly, they did not give the deposit cancellation confirmation slip. ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.7 /10
Hard to locate the counter and staffs and they are always not at the counter. Car is given different range despite booked the medium range and the car space is small. The GPS is not functioning well and they shouldn’t give up customer. Now I have to pay for it and it is not very useable. They should have advise that we can use our iPhone and map over the car screen. The sign for Keddy is so small that we almost couldn’t find the counter in the airport. Instead we see Eurocar sign at the counter.
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

Q.GUAN

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“This was the first time for me to rent a car in Europe. My experience was beyound my expectation.”
About AVANTCAR: 9.3 /10
The car satisfied my expectation. The time spent on pick-up was longer than my expectation due to a long line up. But the staff on the counter was very helpful. He helped us for dropping the car in Downtown instead of Airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is amazing.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

O.Oakman

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent service”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Great service, although the tank was only 78% full on pick-up. This was noted on the document by the member of staff who checked the car over. He didn’t know what to do, when I asked why, he just shrugged his shoulders and said ‘I don’t know’? He said the tank was full but the dial must be broken. Of course when I filled the car up the dial went to 100%. I felt less aggrieved as the return location allowed us to return the car over two hours after the return time, at no extra cost.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

I.Planinic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“it could be worst!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
I didn't get a car that I expected. They gave me some Peugeot 2.7 wrecked and in terrible condition. It was raining and windshield wipers cleaned just 50 % of driver side and 20 % of passenger side it was almost dangerous. On speed 120 km/h the car start to shake to much all 4 tires and the noise coming from trunk door was unbearable, it look like the open door. when I told all of these to the stuff on the returning day the guy answer me : well, it is moving up, that's what count. Car had 142 000 km. I would never recommend this rental car company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
without any problems with reservations...good!
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

R.Oberoi

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Charged twice for premium insurance. Will not come again and will recommend others not to take ur se”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Charged twice for premium insurance. Will not come again and will recommend others not to take ur service
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">