EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ZAGREB CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVANTCAR: 8.7 /10
There are hidden fees of crossing the boarder and or taking a ferry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

T.Allore

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Green Motion has the worst customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
The green motion attendants sold us cross border insurance of 45 euros even though we did NOT cross the Bosnia border. When we tried to rectify the situation with Greem Motion, we were rudely dismissed and not refunded. Very disappointed.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Visa.”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Credit Card account.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

T.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Almost brand new car. Would recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

g.brown

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Great!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
The only issue was the GPS did not understand where the drop off location was. the staff should perhaps suggest that the customer drop a pin for easy return
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Rk

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Firsty the Gold car location counter as promised during booking not at the Airport any more.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Had to wait nearly 30+ minutes for pickup to arrive at zagreb airport. The return is worst as the google map does not work and no link of the makeshift cabin in the woods is available so its not a good situation for car return process.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

I.Petropolous

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A misleading and expensive process.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car was too expensive overall, second driver was very expensive per day. The space in the car and boot was very small. The luggage description/car storage was misleading. Fuel consumption was economical.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service!!! I recommend it to everyone!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

J.Jupp

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Will never use small companies again.”
About GOLDCAR: 3.3 /10
Nothing like the booking and they completely ignored all the extra we prepaid. Terrible service. Miles away from the airport. Tried to overcharge for everything. Still holding lots of money on my credit card. Didn’t make it easy or pleasant for me and my disabled mother. The car was a wreck. Luckily I could negotiate and give them no reason to make things worse.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">