EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SPLIT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Poor communication ”
About AVANTCAR: 7.3 /10
The rental was fine, nice car but they don’t communicate with you where to pick up or drop off. The front desk just says “when you leave the airport turn left and another left” it led to an empty lot, nothing about going across the lot, look for our sign... so multiple people were outside trying to figure this out. When doing back in, same instructions when asked if he or someone could guide us... he said it’s “across the lot” basically, not worth rebooking with them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

N.Coronel Giner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wouldn’t rent again with the company Flizzr or Sixt (because they are the same). ”
About FLIZZR: 7.0 /10
The staff were trying to sell me extra insurance. I had hired a full insurance in your app, but they forced me to pay another insurance more . Moreover , I had booked the way full of petrol back and forth, but they didn’t let me do in this way . Y had to accept full-empty .
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

C.Loft

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.0 /10
This hire was exellent but we had anorher hire 20 more days the Day after We didnt get the car because he wouldnt give us without making an extra insurrence, we had a goldcard and he refused to use it. Now we are without a car because it is more expensive and easyrent Will help us in 20 days
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

Jean-Daniel

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“très bon véhicule mais accueil à améliorer”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Voiture neuve en très bon état sans souci. Le personnel à l'accueil était très froid voire agressif. Nous avons cherché longtemps le lieu pour prendre la voiture, aucune personne dehors mais tous à l'abri dans une voiture climatisée, on ne pouvait donc pas les trouver ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Gina

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
“Value for money and fantastic vehicle”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was absolutely spotless and the exact model we’d reserved. Counter staff was good, but check-out took a little longer than I felt necessary. Overall however, fantastic experience and we would definitely use Keddy again.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Affreux ”
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
Nous avons été contraints de prendre une assurance complémentaire forcée ( tout comme un autre couple ) . C est de la vente abusive . Nous avons tenté de refuser : il nous répondu :" tanpis pour vous j annule donc la réservation et vous perdez votre argent !!" Voilà ce que l agent nous a dit ! Honteux !!!!! Pas de lumière sur le parking . La personne nous donnant la voiture a refusé de faire le tour de la voiture .
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

M.Watkins

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A good but very expensive experience”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
The Sat Nav. of the car we were originally given did not work we had to wait a further half an hour for another car. The car we were eventually given was an upgrade from that booked. I was not aware of the additional cost for a driver of 75 years. This made the whole booking rather very expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

C.Rielly

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda 4*4 or similar
“Very good ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.6 /10
A long wait to obtain car keys only a small office at split airport. I also didn’t appreciate the sales pitch for extra insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

O.Inbar

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
It would be much professional (and relaxing) if the company would send us a confirmation mail or SMS after getting our car and keys back.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

C.Loft

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
We didn't get a car because we would not buy an insurance
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">