EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SPLIT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Seyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car had a few dents and scratches all round, that wasted time taking pictures and noting the scratches
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No, process was smooth
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pick this company ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Happy customer”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Gary

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to do but watch out for the extra potential insurance charge if crossing through Bosnia H.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At collection the agent told us that as we were crossing an international frontier we would need to pay an additional 80 Euros. I said that I would not be crossing the frontier as I would be taking a ferry to the peninsula of Peljesac and then driving to Dubrovnic. Oh her said, well you will need to paid for extra insurance while you are on the ferry. He said it would be 30 Euros. I queried this and he then said well it would be up to the Budget agent at the drop off. In fact we did not need to pay any charge and I think this is a local practise to charge you more.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great value. Better than booking direct.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

A.Hall-Reace

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Holiday travel”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was good
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

M.Coton

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long walk from counter to car but relatively easy. Good service although only a small office so only 1 member of staff at counter. Quick to pick up car once we were seen at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Cheapest prices around. Good communication via email
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Long procedure to rent the car a lot of paperwork
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

D.THIEM

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“simple, effective day hire”
About Active Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car given was a larger executive car than small car ordered. no issue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

P.Hodgson

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The aircon on this c3 zapped the power on the car Had to turn it off to get over mountain Also the car would not fit two large suitcases
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">