EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PULA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

R.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Dirty car inside and out”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Car was dirty, rubbish left from previous renters, dents in every panel of car then staff trying to charge us for petrol that we had already paid. Would not use this company again.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“The times pm and am were mixed up. The rental company was very forth coming. Good ”
About Ride Car: 9.0 /10
Stuff was helpful, the car was okay. All good
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

K.Muir

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar
“Great rental, shame about the smaller than promised car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car boot wasn't as big as we had been led to believe. We'd booked a Mini Van | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar which should fit 3 large cases, and instead were given a Peugeot 2008 which has a much smaller boot (100L smaller). Luckily we only had to drive 20 mins from the airport to our accommodation so managed with one case wedged on the back seat between the children. On the plsu sisde the car seemed to be brand new.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

S.Laxman

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Not good, car was not as described. Feel let down ... may not use carrenters again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Only issue ... selected car was for 7 adults and 4 suitcases as in booking. Car was not as described as it can only take 7 adults and 0 suitcases. The rep at the desk was very unhelpful and was interested even when we have proof.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

Karthik Balaji

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy and worryfree”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Almost new car with small miles, great condition. Staff was courteous and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

J.Kallio

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Karoq or similar
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
Process took about 1,5 hours. More staff or stop selling extra insurances at the spot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Philippe

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Très mauvaise”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
La voiture n'était pas là à notre arrivée à l' aéroport et le loueur ( Budget) ne nous a donné aucune solution de rechange et n'a même pas cherché à nous aider avec les autres loueurs présents sur place. Nous avons dû aller faire 1h de queue chez son voisin Sixt et la location nous a couté 247,88€ au lieu 148,99€ !!! En attendant nous avons été débité de notre location avec EASYRENTCARS et allons devoir entamer des démarches de remboursements ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019

G.Bradshaw

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Great competitive prices”
About CARWIZ: 8.3 /10
Car was fine but the queue for pickup was very long and took over an hour. Counter staff were ok but kept trying to sell ‘add-ons’ Really don’t know why you fill all your details out on-line and then have to go through it all again with counter staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great car and friendly staff but very long wait to collect the car.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
Waited a long time to collect the car! Over an hour which was hard work with young children. Seemed disorganised having to hand write out details that we had already submitted via EasyRentCars website when we booked it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

C.Martyn-Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARWIZ: 7.7 /10
Organised
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">