EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DUBROVNIK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

T.Cadden

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
“I have used this site many times and have always found the prices very competitive.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade, which was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I find Easyrentcars a great search engine.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

A.Charter

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Straightforward, good value, online booking. ”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Car upgrade was appreciated.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

D.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Wrong car, grumpy and abrupt service”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.0 /10
Wrong car, it was a budget Dacia estate car that was way under powered, not a corsa hatch (or similar)that I was expecting. Our flight was delayed slightly which made us land at 9.45pm, I called the office immediately and asked if they will hang on until we could collect our bags, the guy replied with maybe, maybe not because out of hours finishes at 10pm. So this caused a lot of unnecessary stress at that particular time. When we got to the office he was telling us to hurry up and get the transaction done, not professional at all. It was only after this that the assistant (who was very pleasant) showed us our car for the week, we didn’t have the time, energy or patience to complain about not having the correct vehicle at that particular time as we had had a long days travelling and we still had a 2 hour drive ahead of us. I still don’t know if I have over paid for the car as I was given Dacia instead of the corsa, and I know he charged me £50 instead of the stated £45 for cross border papers. Not happy at all....
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Platform is decent, just need the end users to have a better experience and the correct car.
Reviewed: May 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“しっかりとしたレンタカー会社”
About Active Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
予約時よりも上級クラスの車を使用できた。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
カスタマーサービスがとても良かった。特にArielさんの日本語サポートには大変助けられた。Thank You.
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

J.Angowska

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About Active Rent A Car: 7.7 /10
Everything was great especially lovely customer service in dubrovnik Airport but dropping off the car was a nightmare due to poor directopns/no signs etc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

M.Sismique

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“I’ve already sent a complaint to your customer service describing by terrible experience. ”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The representative was terrible focused only on the task and Zero on the client! He didn’t want to find a solution to a problem!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

Dubrovnik

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“OK”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Gave us the incorrect class of vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

N.K.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“CDW credit card deposit extremely expensive for such a car”
About Oryx: 7.3 /10
Waiting too long for a car. Booked Golf, first walked towards pickup and given Insignia w/o warning notice, than waited for Golf. Car was poorly equipped for price. CDW credit card deposit extremely expensive for such a car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

J.Anderson

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz SLK or similar
“Misleading rental process.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The staff was friendly but did nothing to try to correct the car I was given.
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

Roberto55

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy pick-up and return”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was supplied a larger car, which seems normal now a days. Car was not clean and did not have any windscreen wash which was an issue. Luckily it rained for one day.
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">