EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DUBROVNIK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“best car rental experience I have ever had.”
About Oryx: 10.0 /10
They really were brilliant. The best pickup I have ever had. Really friendly and helpful. Unstressed. Lovely. A joy. Need I say more !
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

S.Karadsheh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good value but beware of Insurance scams at the counter.. These MUST be reported to the police”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
We were asked to buy additional insurance for the drive from Dubrovnik to Split, the fact that I have a global and annual insurance policy through ALLIANZ which I have been using for years and it covers all my rental car insurance needs. The agent said that I MUST buy an additional insurance for 50 Euros. I asked about it from others and they told me this is how rental car offices scam you for extra money and that i did NOT need that insurance. I feel a great disservice and would not want to rent from SURPRICE on my next visit to Dubrovnik..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“No issues at all”
About AVANTCAR: 9.7 /10
New car, very clean, all minor damage marked on collection and no issues at return - told us about extra insurance but not pushy about it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

D.Lhotellier

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Service was fast and efficient. Only negative point was that we waited at arrivals for someone to meet us as it was supposed and nobody shown up, we had to search for their office outside the airport terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

A.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Goldcar to avoid Easy rental best experience ever”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
The worst user experience and hidden conditions, I got extra charges on damages that was missing in the contract, the agent in the counter was over loaded to have time to do checkin with us, the car was dirty, I did a complain on the gold car customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just perfect, easy user experience without frictions, and the price drop rebook is very nice.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

B.Brant

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Smooth transaction with enterprise ”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Long wait at airport but the staff were very helpful. Car was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Another easy transaction with easy rent cars
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

t.miyamoto

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The GPS option was excess because the car had navigation system. It was better to explain about that at the counter.
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

J.VICONDOA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Très satisfait du véhicule et du personnel je recommande vivement
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Satisfait
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

G.Jelisavac

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Not what I expected since I rented through easyrentcars before”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
I was expecting a car like Skoda station wagon, but instead got a Dacia which is of much lesser quality and horse power. Not happy with the length of time it took to get the car and also upon return I head to argue with the agent that very small scratches from wear and tear were already present on the car. When I was picking the car up after waiting for almost 1 hour I was rushed and the agent was minimizing the small scratches as if they were insignificant. While upon return the agent acted much differently. I was charged for polishing in the end. I don’t think I would be choosing Green Motion against.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking through the website was without problems.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">