EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SAN JOSE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Elina Shulyak

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Waited almost 2 hours. Car fuel cap didn’t open. Needed service on first day. Piece of crap car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

n.poitevin

View more >
Small SUV | Ssangyong Korando or similar
“Agent Thrifty: arnaque à l assurance. Il nous a obligé à prendre une 2nde assurance. ”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Agent a Thrifty nous a obligé à prendre une assurance locale alors que nous avions déjà pris la meilleure assurance sur le site. Nous avons discuté avec lui presque 2 heures, il ne nous a pas laissé le choix et nous avons dû payer 265$ sup pr l assurance! Moteur de voiture très poussif, manque de nervosité et de dynamisme. Pas de climatisation à l arrière pour les enfants. A l arrière 2 ceintures de sécurité seulement, donc 2 enfants partageaient la même ceinture!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

r.davey

View more >
Small SUV | Daihatsu Bego or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was very slow on pick up. Really frustrating when we wanted to get on the road. It took about an hour.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

Leo

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Best and easy to rent a car! ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I like how quick and easy was to make reservations and the verall customer service experience!
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017

J.GREEN

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 12 Seats or similar
“VERY HAPPY”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
The van was perfect for the group of 10 to get us from the airport to the hotel and around the town of San Jose and the surrounding areas. The staff at Payless was very helpful and customer service was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Renting the car on line went very well. The price of the vehicle was reasonable however the insurance was a little high but the need for it was definite based on the driving behavior of the citizens of San Jose.
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

V.TRUSHKOV

View more >
Small SUV | Daihatsu Bego or similar
“good car at a good price.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
the broken car was replaced by a bigger and better one. loss of time is recovered.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good car at a good price.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Daihatsu Bego or similar
“Alexander was really great and very helpful with our car rental. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The staff was very friendly and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

T.Houseman

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 7 Seats or similar
“Easy Rent Cars is the way to go!”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I thought Lenny was incredibly helpful and he made the whole process extremely easy. Thank you!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price for our car and the ease in which I was able to reserve it and pick it up and drop it off were all fantastic. Kudos to Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: May 20, 2019

D.Burton

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
“It took over an hour to collect the car, but car was good and drop off excellent. ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Waited over an hour to collect the car, so they need more staff to deal with this. The drop off was very efficient though and staff member very efficient. We got a better car than booked, so that was nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and efficient. I used the Price Drop Protector but it didn’t deliver a saving from when I booked. Would recommend to others.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">