EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

WINNIPEG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

s.kiss

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best price ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They were friendly and I got the car really quick!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Lately I’m using EasyRentCars they have the best price!
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

S.Vaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great staff on pickup and collection
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

J.SINGH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I asked for an economy and was given full size for free upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

T.Moniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was clean and ready for pick up. I was not crazy about the brand but it served its purpose. Service was great, and staff hospitable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like the extra features that I received such as health insurance and vehicle insurance. The staff was helpful and polite!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

D.MINICH

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service was fast and the staff were very politely. The car was brand new .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problem at all ,all good !
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

C.BLAKE

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
“Great motoring in Canada and USA. ”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Chrysler vehicle spacious and a pleasure to drive. We could leave vehicle at Minneapolis airport, after departing from Winnipeg.
Dislike: GPS was difficult to use and it got confused when near USA/Canada border. Speedometer only in km which made it more difficult in USA when using mph.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018

Quocdien TRAN

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Wonderful trip to discover Winnipeg”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Alamo served me with the new car, comfortable to enjoy driving in Winnipeg!
Dislike: A little bit difficult to find out the entrance to the car park when dropping the car.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018

K.Leifso

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy and cheap
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018

D.Cortens

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: Car was a Nissan SUV not a Toyota RAV I liked it
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018

w.kitkoski

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
“I wanted to change the pick up date and no one ever answered the phone after 4 calls. Had to cancel”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Great staff a d easy pick up
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">