EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Powanusorn

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
We didn’t get the exact car that we booked. It is similar size only. Somehow, we have searched and would like to drive what we want. Sometime, brand and exact model are the key for customer satisfaction. My trip went smooth but could be more pleasant.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience booking car via EasyRentCars.com. Surprise how easy it was. Lots of options from various car rents to compare and choose. The top surprise is the automatic system to check for lower price and I got good rebate from rebooking back. Thanks for great app and easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

F

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Don't take Routes”
About Routes: 4.0 /10
They will try to get money in every way possible. Everyone was angry. Shuttle system do not work at all. Feel like a scam.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

B.Getson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rates and service ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They didn't have our car available when we when to get it. There was a bit of a wait, but sometimes this is unavoidable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

DMC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly and professional - didn't try to push too much unlike previous experiences with other firms.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Excellent value without any hidden catches.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

W.Yeung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Smooth ride”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car is great for its value in size. Love every moment of it. Everything well so well with it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The key is to book early! This platform is easy to follow no doubt and made so much easier and better to arrange booking.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

S.Pattarakijkusol

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
full size car at this location is intermediate size compare with other suppliers.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Rover

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Canadian Rockies Road Trip”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good sized car for what we needed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really helpful when I needed to adjust my booking, I added 2 more days for less than a dollar
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

W.Ronald

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Don't use easyrentcars. ”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Don't rent from Easter re gal in Vancouver BC. First of all I thought I was renting from Ace. We used Ace in Europe and we were delighted. How this time it turned out not to be Ace but a sub company. My rental for 5 days was to be $144.00. I was not informed that the discount car rental sub company would not accept my personal car insurances. Discount wanted $50 per day for their insurance. The clerk told me this was BC policy. I called Hertz and got a rental no problem and they accepted my insurance.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Manar Sarsam

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Routes was very professional when we dropped off the car . The staff JAY was very efficient in his ”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
I sent an email 24 hours before receiving the car to adjust the price because it has been dropped . However no action has been taken ☹️ Recommendation: Routes should enhance its response procedure
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No unfortunately it didn’t work
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

D.Franz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very enjoyable ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We booked after an Alaska cruise. The pick up location is a short taxi ride (easy walk if no luggage) from the cruise terminal. The Dollar agent was very helpful: helping with luggage when we arrived and departed; printing map of our planned drive and suggesting points of interest; planning route to hotel. Car was close by and ready. Return was easy, with receiving person getting trolley and helping with luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and arrangement with rental agency very smooth.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">