EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Connor

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Thought price was high for our needs. Requested a build in GPS system but the vehicle given was the only one available with that or do we were told.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

L.Chan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pick-up and Drop off Need to Improve ”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
The vendor appear disorganized, it took a long time to pick up even only 2 customers at the moment. Nearly one hour to pick up the car and 30 mins to drop off. Unique experience not found anywhere before. Inexpensive is a leverage, however, you need to expect what you are paying for with a little bit more disappointment especially you are in rush or too tire to deal with the slow service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use. Will continue.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
車はコンパクトを借りました(KIA SOUL)が走行は9000km台で新しく満足でした、ただ車内は新しい割には少しゴミが散らばっていました。 受取のスタッフは欧米系の男性でとても対応が良かったのですが、返却の際に対応してくれたインド系の年配の女性の対応が最低でした。対応は高圧的で、返却後に空港にシャトルバスで送ってもらえるか聞いたところ、それは私の仕事ではない!と言い去っていきました。 返却までは良いサービスを受けていただけに最後の最後て非常に不快な思いをしました。 総合的には値段も安く車両も良かったので満足していますが、次回使うかと言われたら使うかはわかりません。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
クーポンを使用して安く借りる事ができました。また予約日前のメールのお知らせがあり良かったです。次回も車を借りる際は使いたいと思います。
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Dutchman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience and Price”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Almost new Vehicle (3800 KM) Pick up was easy and fast. Drop off was great too, had to wait a little for the Airport shuttle due to the high volume of people dropping of Vehicles at the same time. Did not create any issues for us since we had plenty of time to catch our flight home.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Booking Platform, Price protection safe us money, nice IOS App, will use this platform again.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

C.Chalk

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great service.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

N.Hall

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Trouble free, smooth process, friendly staff. Great cars. Great price. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The whole process was effortless. We were fortunate that we had no queue to wait in. The lady who dealt with us was friendly, helpful, no pressure, we decided on having a sat nav and the car we booked didn't have one installed so she upgraded us to a better suv. Nissan Murano. Beautiful car. Drop off was easy to. Overall 10/10.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Smooth process. Perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Nice car and good service ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Waiting for the car take a little bit long (around 40mins), but the service is quite good. He give me another model car which it’s new car model and due to the engine is fuel economy, it help us to save more money
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

N.Chatvichai

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Great.​ ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I​ booked​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr. as​ shown​ in​ the​ ERC​ App.​ I​ arrived​ the​ counter​ 2​ hours​ before​ the​ pickup​ time.​ The​ car​ was​ not​ available.​ They​ offered​ Toyota​ Camry​ but​ I​ insisted​​ similar​ should​ be​ 2​ dr.Then they​ offered​ 2019​ Chevy​ Impala​ V6​ of​ which condition was​ new, super​ clean and​ over​ expectation.​ The​ staffs​ did​ welcome​ and​ helpful.​ The​ pickup​ and​ dropoff were​ easy.​ Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The​ chosen offer​ was​ not​ valid.​ The​ company said​ there​ were​ no​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr​ for​ Rental.​ It​ suppose​d to​ be​ 4dr​Standard.​
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

B.Anderson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not real happy”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
When we got off the plane, we couldn't find where to go to pick up the car. I finally called. I was told someone would be there in a few minutes. It was about 40 minutes later. Later at the pickup location, it seemed like everyone was disorganized. The woman behind the counter asked if we would take a large mini-van. We had ordered a small Toyota Corolla. We agreed, but would have much preferred a smaller car. The mini-van was so large it was hard to park, and worse on gas.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

J.Ricchio

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Ridiculously slow service both upon arrival and departure was even worse It took over 45 minutes from the time we dropped off vehicle b4 the shuttle driver arrived to bring us to the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">