EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

H.MITSUYUKI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“他社よりは、価格が安いのは、確か!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
1年以上も前からコンパクトカーを予約していたのに、当日は、ないと言われ、それよりも大型のシボレーのIMPARAが同等価格で貸与された。 しかし、大きくて当初運転に慣れるのに時間がかかり、かつ、燃費の悪さに愕然とした。 カナダの郊外を走ったのに、11km/L未満であった。 ちなみに、バンクーバー市内は、6㎞/L以下であった。
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

SRA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Too many surprise costs when I picked up my car at a time when it is too late to do anything about ”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
The price quoted was extremely good however I did not realise that I would have to buy their car insurance as they would not accept any car insurance outside of north america so could not use the global coverage I already had and is accepted by every other rental agency I have ever used in Canada and in the USA. This increased my rental charge by about 65%.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car but unfriendly counter staff”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was unfriendly and in rush. However car was in good condition. Few marks on the body fat were not mentioned on the paper, had to make it signed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process as always
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

J.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“I would definitely use the service again!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
It was pretty good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Overall experience was very pleasant. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Shuttle pick up time was longer than expected. Shuttle driver and counter staff were very polite and friendly. More shuttle service and additional counter staff will be helpful for faster customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book online.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

C.Seeley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
My only criticism was that the Vancouver was way understaffed!! Fortunately I ran to be first in line at when the shuttle dropped off, but there was only one person at the desk. Longer line to pick up was noted when I dropped off. Vancouver location quite odd--an old chinese restaurant with booths still n place.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

W.Cunliffe

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a very good experience ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Everything about the rental carloved the booking platform and iI was great except for the fact that they need more personal at the pick up point. There was a long line up when we arrived to pick up which took a long time to get through. Once we got to the front of the line the process from then on was good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was great to use and I even ended up with a price reduction.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Waiting time for shuttle to and from airport was a long time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

G. Allen

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrental is Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Arrived early at Thrifty Office so had to come back, but when I got the car - it was worth it. Very Happy with experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best Car Rental platform I have used, now 3rd time. Will use it each time I need an auto again anywhere in the world.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Brett

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome deal, great car, good service all around.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Was a nice clean car. Got a 2019 KIA Soul which was unexpected but a great little car. Very comfortable had lots of tech and great on fuel. Counter staff were polite and helpful, so was the guy who took me to and inspected the car with me. The price was phenominal. I got full insurance and it worked out to less than $30 a day. I've seen people complain in reviews but I had a great experience. Also I'm more than willing to drive a little further and wait a little bit to get my car for such a great deal. I will definitely use Routes again when I rent a car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and a great price for the car and the insurance. Will definitely use this platform to book a car rental again.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">