EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.McDonald

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent. ”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018

AVO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Whistler- Vancouver Trip”
About Trust Auto Group: 8.0 /10
Like: Pickup at the airport was fast. Check-in was courteous and friendly.
Dislike: Hours of operation meant that since we returned before they opened in the morning we had to take a taxi back to the airport at our expense.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018

B.Tay

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good price, met our needs”
About Trust Auto Group: 8.6 /10
Dislike: The pick up and drop off was not at the airport, you have to call them and then they would send a car to pick you. Picking up was not too bad but the drop off was a huge problem. The complimentary "shuttle" service is only within office hours, so for us, our flight was at 10am which means we had to be at the airport by 8am, and the rental company told us we had to drop the car at their office and book a cab to the airport. That was inconvenient and extra cost to us.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018

C.Connors Baak

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Interesting experience”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018

P.patel

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Everything was good except vehicle was not same what I ask for.”
About National: 9.2 /10
Like: Service and prise
Dislike: I got different car then what I was expecting.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018

M.Memon

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good”
About Routes: 9.6 /10
Like: Car
Dislike: Wait time
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018

B.Bone

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“First Time...not the last!”
About Routes: 9.6 /10
Like: Location and shuttle are perfect....no need to rent at airport. This was almost the same experience...without the fancy counter.
Dislike: The airport arrival pickup was not clearly written. I thought I had to walk through the airport rental garage to find shuttle pick up area, when in fact, it was right outside the airport door. I had to call twice to ensireninwas in correct spot. The longest part of the pick-up, was waiting while the agent answered same phone calls over and over. I wasn't the only one confused by the description. Just wait at the shuttle stand, they come frequently!!!
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018

P.Nayeri

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
“excellent value for money? ”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: Good service ,good value no problems.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018

R.Abo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: The employee was friendly. He also helped us in the facilitation of picking up the rental car.
Dislike: The person in front of us took a while to decide. It would have been better if those who had confirmation letters be in one line while those who had none would be in another.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018

C.Birkenstock

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Better than expected”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: This Hyundai must have been one of the best cars we've had. 5 liters/100 km throughout the trip type thing.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">