EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Sodini

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“i actually was given a KIa Soul which was better because it handled really well in the snow I encoun”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
I thought the staff could have talked to me more directly. They seemed to think that I knew more than I really did.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent staff, who truly cared about cutomer service”
About UCAUTO: 9.7 /10
Great job! Thank you for hooking us up with an upgrade when the booked vehicle had issues.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019

Dirty car

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car with the dirtiest interior I ever rented”
About West Coast Car Rentals: 5.7 /10
Waited an hour after the phone call to be picked from the airport, no call display to communicate where about is the picked driver. The vehicle is filthy sticky with garbage inside not cleaned up from the previous rental, and was told none available as I requested for another car. Lots of ding dens found around the vehicles Must purchase their collision insurance at their counter without options. Will never rent again from this company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019

D.Pearce

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good”
About Carboy: 8.2 /10
Like: great value
Dislike: Maybe a flier on how to find the office. Google maps was not helpful and was frustrating.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018

S.Eads

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good Value and Simple”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Booked from Australia and picked up in Canada - able to drive in USA and back into Canada!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Impressive service ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The car was excellent, however, the inside of the windscreen was dirty. This made driving I'm bright sunlight very difficult Also, the windscreen washer fluid did not contain de-icer/detergent and so immediately froze when sprayed onto the windscreen.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019

Y.CHAU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pretty good!”
About Routes: 9.4 /10
Like: Cheap and clean car
Dislike: Shuttle there and back to airport took longer than I would’ve liked.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018

C.CHAN

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“I enjoy my experience with the vehicle and the service”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Like: Friendly and very helpful staffs, great price for the vehicle
Dislike: It would be great if there's more car model to choose
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018

W.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good rental experience ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Price paid at reservation was a much better value than other car rental choices.
Dislike: When we went to pick up the car which we had prepaid for the clerk was going to charge us an additional $200+ as a drop off charge. It was only my protest that caused her to check with her manager who waived this charge. As this was not even mentioned in the prepaid reservation I was shocked to first hear of it at pickup. This needs to be addressed in future rentals and it is an absurd charge. No one should have to pay that especially when you are quoted a specific cost for your total trip and prepay it.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018

Merchant

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Brand new cars. Very helpful staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Got a brand new Nissan Rogue as a free upgrade. Amazing Service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">