EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Expectations not met”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Car alignment was terrible and had to continuously make adjustments to keep the car straight. Caused high fuel usage as a result. We can't do anything during our rental period as we were out of town and only made comments on our return. Nothing was said on our comments.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019

a.behboodpour

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“very good and fast service, the car was exactly as described!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
perfect costumer service and car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
This company is a mess!! No drop off key box!! Shuttle from the airport is taking 30m to arrive. No shuttle back to the airport after 6pm
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very fair price for a new model rental”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The location was a bit off the beaten path, but easy to find and navigate to. We got our car within a reasonable time, and it was a very new model, a great value for the price. My only complaint was the faint cigarette smell in the car, but a minor issue.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Smooth and hassle free. Very good value. ”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Car was fine. Pickup was slightly delayed because car was returned after hours by previous customer and needed a wash. And it was well below freezing so wash took a while. Happy to use again next trip.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
“Shocking ”
About West Coast Car Rentals: 2.0 /10
Shocking experience with West Coast Car Rentals. Hidden fees everywhere, terrible customer service bordering on bullying. I will never rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019

A.Wickberg

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Head room drivers seat of vw Jetta a little tight.
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019

T.Yang

View more >
Compact | Chevy Spark or similar
“Good price for car rental”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The up-sell of insurance at the counter was a bit vague. Ask more questions before you make the decision.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019

S.Karthigesan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Experience is good.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Expected the Ford that I booked, but instead was given a Sorrento.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019

K.Kowsari

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Second day I could not start the car. I called them back and they said sorry we are under staffed.”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
0 customer service. I needed help to start the car at remote area they did not help me. I’m very disappointed with the service.
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">