EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.Prefontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but poor service and dirty vehicle at Routes.”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
The car was poorly cleaned. Don't think the inside windshield had ever been cleaned as it took me 30 mins with windex to get the film off. Spilt milk? in the cupholders. Very slow at the counter for pickup and drop off. Not a convenient location. Service and response around damaged window poor. Why should I pay 25% on top of paying for the window repair, contract poorly written
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This time ad it was very early in the morning, Routes staff were nice and as there were not many people the pick up was pretty much easy and smooth compared to the last time. The only thing I would like Routes to do is give the car with full tank gas instead of 3/4th as it would be easy for customer to return it with full tank as I had no option of filling it until 3/4 and had to fill it full
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book and cancel reservation, I had to cancel due to chnage in plan and the whole thing was very smooth
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Fantastic staff. Poor car cleanliness.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff was fantastic and polite. The car however had a bad stench (sweaty smell) - I guess for the price I paid.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

F. de Jong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Chaotic”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Chaotic organization, 90 minutes needed for return, inefficient shuttle, 4 person van instead of mini-bus. Almost missed my flight due to all of this. The good thing was I got upgrade from sedan to SUV, but the car was not clean, remnants of a For Sale sticker on the passenger window. Apperently the car was a recently purchased used car but it performed well.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

H.CHO

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
it was excellent experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
quite a good deal and easy and good service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service at Routes needs work”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was fine. When we arrived at the airport, the pickup car drove right by us (at the appointed place) without checking to see if anyone was waiting for them. When I called the desk to advise, the lady that answered the phone was rude. At the desk upon arrival to Routes, the gentleman was very helpful, and the woman that checked us in was nice, but overall (other than the main guy) didn't seem to care. When I went back in to check on the blinking oil light on the car, there were 3 people just standing around playing on their phones (the helpful guy was on the phone with a customer), and no one acknowledged us until there were 3 other people in the line as well. Return went a little smoother, and no problems with shuttle back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

J.Van Marck

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Not great”
About Routes: 3.7 /10
The car was not in great shape. There was residue from stickers all over the car and the side windows. The interior could have been cleaner. Counter staff was not friendly and difficult to understand. The Routes service location was dirty, in poor repair and garbage was strewn all over the ground while staff were sitting around. Not a great impression or great experience.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

K.Tham

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Nightmare to start my HOLIDAY dealing with ROUTE !!!!!!!!!!”
About Routes: 3.7 /10
Terrible location. Terrible staff, Terrible service, I wish I did not deal with the "ROUTE" dealer. I spent over 2 hours to pick up the car, because the cars are filthy and stinky. Dog hair everywhere, ............ the list could go on and on ...... will take them off my list and will let all my friends know . Most of all, After I waited for over an hour dealing with all these problems, one of the staff told me that " I had enough of you and I do not want to deal with you". What kind of customer's service is this!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Waiting in Vancouver is terrible, we waited 90 minutes to get the car, while people behind us may have waited even longer time. Insufficient staff at the office as well as in the parking lot. The gasoline tank was not filled after previous rental,.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

S.Robertson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I would never rent with them again.”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Horrible wait for shuttle at airport (40 min) Over 1 hr to get the vehicle. Vehicle wasn’t cleaned because it would have been another 30-60 to wait for the car to be cleaned. Staff were not friendly and not enough of them clearly.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">