EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

J.Carballo

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Overall a very good experience with Easyrentcars. I would recommend it to others. ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pick up time at the airport was a bit longer than expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 12, 2019

Yuki Matsui

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“バンクーバーをラングラーで走ろう!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
空港からの送迎もスムーズでスタッフの対応もよく、安心して借りることができました。また次回旅行に行くときはリピートしたいです!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
複数のレンタカー会社から比較しながら選べるのは良かったです。スムーズに予約もできました!
Reviewed: May 11, 2019

B.Maniscalco

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Comfort, efficient and easy. ”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
The car exceed our expectations. And the drop off was really easy, because we had an early flight, they told us just to park the car and leave the keys in the drop off keys. Everything was really fast and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was really easy and secure.
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

B.Lafuente Romero

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

Si

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
We waited nearly an hour for the free shuttle. I had to phone 3 times before we were finally picked up. After that the whole process of the car rental was very easy and quick. The counter staff were very friendly and cheerful. The car was not dirty but it could be sparkling instead of dripping with water from the car wash.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 7, 2019

L.YUET WAH

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The dollar gave up not the same vehicle from the picture that I booked! It is very small car .”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car is too small , so the counter staff up sale us a bigger car but charge more
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 11, 2019

H.CHAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Pleasant journey”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The quality and condition of the car is much better than some companies I had used in LA and Miami.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Trust Auto Group: 7.0 /10
We have waited a bit long time in the airport terminal. We did not expected that they are so popular to use "WeChat" to communicate.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to work on it
Reviewed: May 5, 2019

C.Dagenais

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Cost effective, and friendly ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The ladies at the front desk were super friendly and helpful! Harpreet was informative, polite and personable. I did receive the van when it was raining, so it was a bit tough to check for chips, scratches etc. Almost dinged for a chip on the windshield, but thanks to the gentleman who did the walk around he made a note about the rain making it difficult to see such things. Also Harpreet had someone take a second look at the contract and the chip and determined it was very minor. Something I didn’t have to worry about :) which was truly great. When doing the walk around be mindful of every little thing and be sure to include that on your contract. Overall my experience was a very positive one. Prices are competitive and customer service was spot on. Will definitely be booking again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

BubbaHasTwoCents

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Affordable company, but not very flexible.”
About Routes: 9.2 /10
The only thing I found odd and slightly annoying is their renewal or extension policy. Normally when I rent a car and I wish to keep it for a few days longer, I phone up the company and they let me keep it at the same price for however long I need it for. With Routes, when I phoned to ask them if I could extent for a couple more days, they quoted me a price that was twice the amount of original rental. The only way I could have it for the normal price, was to rebook online, drive all the way back to the rental place (on the day my contact expired) and then sign and start a new contract for the extra few days. That was super annoying. There was no flexibility in term of returns, extensions, rebooking, or price. That's where a larger company like hertz or enterprise are better. Luckily I was still in the city on the day of my scheduled return, but had I been away, I would have either had to drive all the way back to Vancouver, or I would have been stuck paying twice the daily rate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">