EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Kieran

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great value, hassle-free rental.”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.3 /10
Trust were very responsive to email queries on changing the pick-up/drop-off time, and had no problem driving us to the airport after drop-off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

K.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Well attended by the staff name Paul Prussner and the car provided was new. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Will rent again from Routes for my next trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

Rob

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Hertz desk relocated without notice to us.”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
They had closed the rental office where we were supposed to collect vehicle so we had to take a taxi to the pick up point. No prior notice of change of address. Hertz desk person got the pricing wrong twice. Drop off was a good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good process and good rate. No notice that Hertz desk location had closed and moved to new location.
Reviewed: May 17, 2019

N.Brousseau

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“seamless car rental experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
always my first choice when in Vancouver.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
bookmarked for all my car rentals
Reviewed: May 16, 2019

K.Evans

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Smooth and efficient!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Female staff (name?) was soooo friendly. She remembered us 9 days later when we came back to return car. Very impressive! It was helpful to hear her comments about living in Vancouver vs Toronto.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We got an amazing price for renting a SUV. No one else came close to the price!
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

A.Culverwell

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value with great service ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, good shuttle service wait a little long on the journey from the airport 45 min. So we got a cab but this was our choice as on a right schedule. Car was in great condition and no complaints. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy, affordable and convenient rental serviced with smiles by great staff ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Extremely friendly staff. Great service. So nice to be greeted witha smile after spending so much time in a plane.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick process with best price.
Reviewed: May 17, 2019

L.H.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great cost effective and safe rental experience! ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations because the nice lady at the desk gave me their newest and best car so I got a Kia Forte which was a lot better than what I had expected. The shuttle to the airport on return could have been better because I think there was some miscommunication and they ended up leaving without seeing us waiting. Luckily I did not miss my flight.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It’s great. Such good value and decent customer service.
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

B.Susilo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service at the counter, phone, and email were unfriendly except the first guy we interacted”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Car smelled cigarettes very badly. Reported this to the customer service but didn’t get any response. Customer service was unfriendly.
Reviewed: May 16, 2019

K.Y

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Be careful with the mileage allowance for BC residents!!! ”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
3500 mileage allowance was stated on my booking but was told by routes staff there’s only 200km per day for B.C. residents, that’s bull shit! I will never rent cars from routes and will not refer any friends or family to rent cars from routes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">