EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

C.Larson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great staff, excellent communication,friendly and efficient service. Would rent from Carboy again!”
About Carboy: 9.7 /10
They ensured we had the right carseats ready to go and installed. Car was clean and they picked us up from airport and dropped us off in sufficient time. The driver was very communicative and the service was friendly. Amazing value as well!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

p.brannan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“After a bad start everything was good”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Had a long wait for pickup from airport Was offered a car that had a cracked windscreen and still to be cleaned I refused that car I enquired about another car on the lot was told it was unavailable. Eventually got another vehicle sitting on the same lot!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 28, 2019

S.Ling

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“service is good but changed a smaller car is poor”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
booked a car with baggage compartment, however, changed a hatchback, not enough rooms to put my mom's wheelchair
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

S.Taylor

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Routes was Great, EasyRentCars have room to improve”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car and staff were great. Polite, professional and informative. Job well done.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

Sam

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The staff did not tell me about the premium location charge (20% of the total bill)”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The staff did not tell me about the premium location charge (20% of the total bill)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 25, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great value - really nice staff - car was in great condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform - good job!
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Kia Soul is not an equivalent to Corolla.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 7.0 /10
It is only Routes company didnt accept Ontario G2 license,other companies do accept it. It is unconvenient for that.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

t.Johnston

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Never rent with Routes YVR”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
Waited 30 minutes for shuttle. Arrive at location. Waited another hour. I took over 20 minutes per customer to pick up a car. Only 2 check in people. Book specifically a Wrangler Jeep. Given a boring Durango SUV. Car was very dirty on outside. I had to wait a further 15 to get it washed. Took over 2 hours from waiting for shuttle to driving off with car. Tank was completely empty. Light flashing and needle below E sign. Would not recommend Routes and question Easy Car for being associated with this company.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

D.Rattan

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and office was super clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">