EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
I asked for a Nissan but they gave me a ford and the car is quite dirty
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019

Jeff Y.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not worth the hassle. Very poor service with beat up cars.”
About Trust Auto Group: 4.0 /10
No. I had to wait over an hour for pick up, which no one showed up so I had to get a taxi. Upon arrival, they did not provide the car I booked, but gave me a car that had 2 cracks in the windshield, no air conditioning and scratches in various locations. Also, a different language was spoken in front of me with other staff members, not professional at all. This was by far the worst experience renting a car. I am requesting for a full refund.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Platform was fine.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

S.Tipmak

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
According to confirmation from Avis, pick up was Vancouver South Terminal Airport YV2 When we arrived there was no representative from any Rental car company, totally deserted. The Avis helpline was totally useless they couldn't help at all. So finally we were told from a airline representative to go Terminal 1 and try to get the car there. No shuttle bus from Terminal 2 to Terminal 1 available, we had to get a taxi and paid CAD 20. The counter personal at Avis was not really apologetic when we explained our situation. After she got a car for she presented a bill which was 90 CAD more than on our confirmation. After a long discussion she finally asked her Supervisor and he solved the problem. The car was not what we reserved (Ford Explorer) but it was OK. Not happy with Avis at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

K.Davidson

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good overall ”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Car was scratched & dented not what was expected also didn't get they make that I ordered
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

I.Cantu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Convenient and Great Deal”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
All was fantastic EXCEPT the wait time to pick up the car. Waited in line for over an hour, although I had secured my rental and paid for it online. Routes should have a separate line for customers who make online arrangements before hand to avoid the excessive waiting among customers barely contracting....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple, easy, convenient and best deal offered.
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

D.Rivera

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Staff at the counter who initially took our reservation was extremely rude and unfriendly, the car itself was great but he just made our experience terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

M.Pierce

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Satisfactory. ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Staff were friendly and proficient, although understaffed at counter resulting in a long wait after an already long day.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Worked well.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

D.Vasev

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Really helpful team in getting me to the airport . For pick up I had to wait 40min at airport ;( ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I got upgraded so needless to say I was very happy with the car . I wish the pick up at airport was faster bs more efficient . On drop off I noticed a huge line up for pick up so I would recommend more staff to service customers
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great offer !!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

Katia

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Misleading-not in terminal”
About UCAUTO: 4.3 /10
This agency is not in the terminal. After I called, someone came to pick us up in an unmarked car and brought us to a used car company where they did not appear to have a car for us and found a car in a different class, which they affixed license plates to in front of us. Car was not clean. Tried to have us pay for an additional driver which was included in our rate.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Took atleast 30 mins to get set up at the counter but it was a slow but generally smooth process. Lady behind the counter was nice
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price was great !
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">