EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Edwards

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Smooth easy car rental service, will use again.”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Could have used an offer to drive me somewhere after I dropped off the car, otherwise perfect experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Picking the car up and dropping it off was easy, quick and hassle free. Could have used a lift after drop off, never asked for one, and was not offered.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Awful”
About CNR: 6.0 /10
This was the worst rental experience i've ever had. I expected a company with capabilities like a national chain and got a company with no shuttle, no english speakers, and about 15 minutes away from the airport in a different part of town.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Y.Chetty

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Great Experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car was amazing. Indian guy at the Counter was very helpful and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good rental experiencw, car was in very good condition, almost new”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
good rental experience, however it took me a week to get back my deposit. will have been great to get refund early
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
always a good experience to rent with you website, providing good car insurance services
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Rohan K

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good car but lack of support available in case of need”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Car hired was in good condition, limited relevant information is provided at the counter, maximum time is spent in upselling other things.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easy to book ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Very good price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

A.Jones

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value, convenient location ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Car was great, but pickup took a long time due to only 1 staff member on checkin. There were a number of people waiting and the pickup took a long time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

ambambamb

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“It works but overall experience can be much enhanced.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Staff on counter refuse to come to the car showing me various functionality of the car given I haven't driven that brand before, and I am from oversea. That make me feel really bad and felt being neglected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nissan Maxima is never available in Dollar so your listing is misleading. Felt being cheated.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

marlene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good price terrible car”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
the car was not at all clean when we picked it up. when we mentioned it to the staff they said sorry but it was very busy (which it was) and they did not have time to clean the car. It also smelled of smoke. The worse was that it was not sound mechanically. Made a loud revving noise and jerked along whenever the automatic system changed gears. It did not feel safe to drive and we emailed customer care. They responded after 3 days saying to call the local office where we could never get through to a live person. So we continued to drive it always nervous about it. It also guzzled gas to an extent I've never seen before. I asked for some sort of rebate when turning the car in but was told to let head office know. So I'm doing that now and hope you'll respond to our satisfaction. Otherwise we will never used your service again.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“An inefficient and incompetent employee”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
You initially get recorded messages when you phone the Tel # upon arrival to arrange airport transfer to the Rental pick up point, eventually you do get to speak with a Person. We were told that there was either a white or grey van at the Pick-up area, which was not true, tried on numerous attempts to phone back and speak with a person but was unable to get through. Eventually we were picked up and taken to the Agency, the Female agent said that we had not rented our vehicle direct from them, that we had use an other Rental Agency, after about 10 -15 minutes of dealing with this person she said that we would be given our vehicle in 2 minutes, after more than 20 minutes passed by she finally gave the Paperwork to a male employee and told him to take us to the vehicle. He requested that we inspect the vehicle and report any deficiencies, as the vehicle had just been washed, was very wet and parked in a dark location I express my concern that it was impossible to see whether there were scratches and dings so he noted my concern on the document. From when we first phoned to when we drove the vehicle off of the Agency lot it was well over an hour, considering the location was only about 5 -7 minutes from the pick up point that is an unacceptable waste of our time due mostly to the inefficiency of the female staff member that handled our rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform worked great
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">