EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Lapenna

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Decent place. They didn't have the vehicle I ordered so we had to go back and forth until we agreed on a vehicle - a Jeep WRangler. Price was really good. Airport pickup vehicle is clearly too small since some people had to wait for 2-3 trips.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector Worked
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price, Service acceptable.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Staff wasn't the friendliest upon pick up and the car mileage on the contract did not match the actual mileage. I would've been charged extra for going over the included miles if I didn't point that out. Car was dirty inside and out but I didn't really mìnd it. Car return went well.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

W and M

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value for money”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Everything good, except that the car was barely cleaned
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

E.Nantais

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Flawless”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Although very busy the staff was excellent in maintaining a constant flow.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Better info on pick up location at the airport
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to change the car typed and sell more insurance to us. We spent about 1hr to pick up the car. Course our plan was delay..
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

B.Chiang

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Nice and Easy”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The Routes staff during the return went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. Excellent service fro them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car they gave me was old, I saw few dent on car body and dusty and smelly inside.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

D.Hoxsey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Online Bait and Switch”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
the car I booked was a bait and switch. Basically I paid extra to book a Jeep and when i showed up the rental company said that even though the rental said it was for a Jeep Grand Cherokee, the classification was for a lower vehicle. I ended up with a crap vehicle.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Un succès ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Si on respecte les consignes préalables, la location se fait sans souci (surtout pour la clientèle canadienne et américaine). Le véhicule qui nous été remis était très récent (2019) et le modèle le plus équipé (Nissan Rogue SL AWD) ce qui a fait notre plus grand bonheur. Prix très avantageux. Le seul bémol est que le véhicule nous a été remis sale. L’extérieur a été rincé tout au plus et il restait des objets des locataires antérieurs dans les espaces de rangement (appui-bras et coffre à gant). Je relouerais avec eux sans hésiter.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Très satisfaisant. Il faut lire les petits caractères mais sinon tout s’est bien déroulé. Les rabais applicables ont fait diminuer le prix et l’instrument de garantie de prix est intéressant. Multiples façons de sauver de l’argent et d’avoir des récompenses.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">