EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.H.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great van, Routes car rental should be avoided for more name brand.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Very weird business, very short staffed and poorly organized. A lot of people on both visits were basically panicking by how bad it was.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Seemed easy and smooth!
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

K.Hogan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Routes car rental is a group of people who have absolutely no Interest in customer service ”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Routes car rental is a group of people who have absolutely no Interest in customer service. They are rude beyond belief. I was there for 2 hours and witnessed 4 different parties having problems and all 4 turned away and went to a different rental company. Just do not under any circumstance go here
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pleasant to work with
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
The rental process on Routes is different from all other companies I used until today. They ask for the Insurance contract and don't have one to offer. The line on the pickup and return was big and all because of this strange requirements that delays the process and irritate costumers. I could get the car with my Brazilian license, but my friend couldn't with his license from El Salvador... We didn't understand the policy for rental, it just doesn't make any sense.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

Xander

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was adequate, service was average, car not clean. ”
About Trust Auto Group: 5.7 /10
Not a convenient process to collect car. Instructions was difficult to follow. Car was not cleaned inside nor washed outside. When I queried I was told its a busy season and the turnaround time from booking to vehicle was to short. Car seat was not ready & had to install it myself in the car.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

D.Chowdhury

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
The wait time was long and they did not have a Nissan Rogue but gave us a Jeep wrangler which they had to clean while we were waiting. They took a $C500 deposit which has not been credited as of today. Not sure why they have to take this when they have my card on file. Not sure if I would go back to them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

E.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple. All as expected. Will return for future rentals.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

V.Cornell

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
The car was not what I ordered - I got a Toyota CH-R which cannot in any way be described as a "medium" SUV. This why I have given the condition criteria a low score.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

Z.Claman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Really poor. ”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
They did not have the category of car i reserved even though i pre-paid! I reserved a corolla or similar car and when they did not have it they asked me to take a pickup truck! I said 'no way im drying that', so they gave me a HUGE dodge derango that was an absolute gas guzzler, like nothing i have seen, i used so much more money on gas than i wanted to that went completely no compensated for. It took around an hour to get the car. Aside from that hour I waited 40 minutes to be picked up at the airport...and they would not give me any money back on the rental or give me vouchers for next time - nothing! No compensation for the absolute wrost car rental experience I have ever happened. Really poorly done - would never recoomend to myself or rent with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

S.Rajendram

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We rented a Jeep Wrangler to drive up to whistler and had a great experience with Routes. They had us checked in and in the car in no time and the return process was a breeze. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

L.Humchitt

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They really need to organize their offic, they were going back and forth into the back office. The agent took a phone call while checking me in, they need one person answering calls. When I checked out, the woman seemed to helping multiple customers at one time. After we return the car, most of us are going to the airport for our flight home. They really need to organize and delegate duties.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">