EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

R.Hutson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was easy to deal with. People were helpful and friendly and I would definitely rent from them next year when I am back. I love the car I had and it exceeded my expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
came back to me with a discounted price which I was so so happy with.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

Jim

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Shuttle was too small to accommodate all customers so we were left on the curb with a baby. That said, the staff were friendly and accommodating. Price was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service, 2nd time used and both outstanding experiences, with exceptional value rental cars.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

G.Chadash

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
being hybrid car, there was very poor space for luggages
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

E.Sycamore

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easy as the title says.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Routes were experiencing some difficulties with their wifi system when I was scheduled to pick up. They were still friendly and professional. I needed to extend my rental by an extra day...it would have been nice to maybe have had a discount for the inconvenience at the pick up (1 hour wait to get the system sorted).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No problems. Everything was easy..just like the name says.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

Alex

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience and poor business from UCAUTO”
About UCAUTO: 3.0 /10
Long waiting for pickup. Car was not ready ( no gas) and not clean. Poor counter desk service and not transparent agreement. Preauthorization will hold money for 30 days. Work hours only from 10 AM to 6 PM. Need to make international call to schedule pickup. The company is used cars dealership and car rental seems axillary business with no much attitude toward it
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

Tiago Andrade

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“They offer half price for a similar or even better service!”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
They offer half price for a similar or even better service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Happy I found Easyrentcars.com after suffering days looking for a decent price on all other websites.
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019

SS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Small price to pay for a big car!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car is brand new car with only 100km mileage. Smell good with the new leather seats too. Recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

EvaP.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Get what you pay for.”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
The shuttle service from Vancouver airport to Routes was not good. I called 3 times over the course of an hour to ask about when a shuttle vehicle would be coming. When it finally arrived there was a large crowd needing a ride to Routes and only a small vehicle able to carry maximum 4-5 people. It was difficult to figure out who was there first. You need more frequent shuttles based on your bookings and bigger shuttle vehicles to accommodate more than a single person per booking.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I had a very bad experience renting from Routes. The poorest customer service ever I had seen.”
About Routes: 2.3 /10
Very poor customer service, no managers on site, no honesty, no care.
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

G.Singh

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Yep everything was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">