EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Brenda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The upgrade was fantastic and appreciated! The check in process was a little lengthy due to the business and what looked to be a new location and set up. We’ve rented via Routes many times and will continue to do so.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best rate advertised!!
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

H.Perez-Porro Costa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and fast”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Almost everything was ok, except after we drop-off the car we received an email charging us more money because the mileage... So, we had to call them and ask for the inconvenience. Our car details included almost 1200km per day, thing that we didn't do at all. After talk with 2 employees of Routes they told us that was a mistake and we don't have to pay more. But that's not good, try to make people to pay more, and for sure some people does for not having problems. But make a mistake lying to the customer it's not fair at all. We finished quite unhappy because of that.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Car ok but awful pick up Would not use them again ”
About EZM: 5.3 /10
Very difficult to find Pick up site miles from airport Total confusion !
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

H.Chen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“If the car had their own GPS, it would be better.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
KIA vehicle has some problem when it climbed high degree road. It was not much power to uphill.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Attente très longue au ramassage de la voiture... On a demandé intermédiaire pour avoir de l’espace de rangement et on a reçu Kia Soûl qui n’a vraiment pas beaucoup d’espace dans le coffre arrière. De plus, dès notre arrivée, on a mentionné vouloir garder la voiture une journée supplémentaire. Le préposé au guichet nous a dit qu’on devait seulement aviser la dernière journée et qu’il chargerait le prix en vigueur à ce moment. Il n’y avait pas moyen d’ajouter une journée au même tarif de location que ma réservation. Au final, il m’en a coûté 88$ la période supplémentaire d'environ 9h que j’ai gardé la voiture (mon tarif location était de 55$/jour)... C’est du vol selon moi ! Points positifs: les voitures sont propres et le retour très rapide.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

L.Oganyan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“This was the cheapest and easiest way to rent a car for my trip. ”
About UCAUTO: 10.0 /10
UC AUTO was amazing. They gave me my own car insurance and license plate. I rented a Honda and it was in great condition. Staff was very friendly and they even dropped us off at the airport when we returned the car. Definitely will use them today.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

P.Ciudad

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Amazing and Luxury car!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The boss is very kind and the car that he gave us was luxury and a really god car, I was loved driving it!!
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Girls on the front desk they need to be polite with clients. Terrible front desk service.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

S.Propert

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Booking a bit stressful but pick up, drop off and actual vehicle was A*”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Car was perfect and practically brand new. Service was excellent - no hard sell for extra insurance was appreciated. Drop off was straight forward - all staff friendly and polite.
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

R.Aba

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Location was just a bit hidden but overall it was good. still waiting for the 500 cad deposit to clear.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">