EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Vaj

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very disappointed.”
About EZM: 4.0 /10
Very difficult pick up of rental cars. When you say you open at 9 am. Its so untrue, your business will not run like this. You have to accommodate customers. We missed our flight because you were not that when returning the car. Very disappointed in your services.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

K.LO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Bad feeling of hertz, good service of EasyRentCars ”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The staff of hertz hard sells the insurance and car upgrade. I rented some cars in other companies such as dollars and budget. Their staff would also like to sell the insurance but not like hertz. The other companies sold it softly. I would never feel hard feeling. Regarding the prepaid fuel, i was cheated. I asked about whether the unused fuel would refund to me. The staff said yes twice. But i found that on the website there is no refund on the prepaid fuel. After that i found the customer service team of hertz. They helped me to solve it. I don't think the staff of hertz confusing of refund and refuel. I think he would like to cheat on me. Lastly, i booked RAV 4 or similar. Hertz gave me the Kia Sorento. I am not sure whether same grade or not. But it was quite gas consuming. It can run 7km per litre of gas. It consumed more gas than i expect. i expect it can run 10km per litre like santafe hyundai.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service, everything is good. The cs is helpful and nice. However, i hoped easyrentcar can help to set up a make sense and fair maximum cap of late return.
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quick Trip”
About CNR: 9.7 /10
CNR staff - Joey and others were wonderful. They picked me up from the airport and got me the car, and when I dropped it off they drove us back to the airport quickly. We got a Nissan Sentra, it was fine. It had a huge trunk; big enough for a road bike to fit in. Traveled well up to Whistler and back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The Price Dropper thing didn't do anything for me.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

Grisou63

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Location véhicule vancouver”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Le personnel vous trouve le véhicule le plus adapté en vous surclassant éventuellement. Il essaie aussi de vendre des assurances déjà prises avec easyrentcars. Le lieu de restitution au WATERFRONT de Vancouver n'est pas indiqué et donc très difficile à trouver.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Des tarifs intérressants, un site facile d'utilisation, des assurances compétitives, des documents clairs. Peut-être faire une contre-proposition de surclassement pourrait être intéressant.
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Great vehicle”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The Durango was nice. The pickup and drop-off location was far from the airport with only two shuttles, but then, the price was more reasonable than companies located right at YVR. I think the staff could have been more friendly and helpful. For example, they should probably at least show where the gas cover button is! Thoroughly enjoyed driving the vehicle though!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The platform was good and price protector was great. However, when flights were cancelled due to weather in New York, we had to simply cancel and rebook so the price was not as good. Needs to be easier to shorten and/or extend without completely cancelling and starting over.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

J.Goulet

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“On m’a envoyé un lien pour avoir un meilleur prix et je n’ai jamais eu de remboursement ”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
La voiture était sale
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

K.Helle

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Probably wouldn’t use again”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
The car was fine. The radio wasn’t very good, but it was clean and ran fine. The wait to pick it up was over an hour once the shuttle dropped me off. You cannot use a debit card or cash for the $500-$1000 deposit. They also do not accept discover card. Read the fine print and you probably won’t have an issue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I was auto rebooked to save a few more dollars. Overall, it was good, but the rental company mentioned that they are. It fans of 3rd party booking.
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

A.Gupta

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“I was promised a vehicle with basic insurance coverage but the discount rental forced me to but it”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 2.0 /10
Pickup took more than 30 mins, first time the driver didn’t stop even after waiving hands... finally when I reached the rental agency, they forced me to buy insurance as they won’t honor the complimentary insurance and I have to buy the insurance from them even though I said I don’t need it as my credit card covers the Collision damage.. at the last moment I wasn’t saving enough by switching to another agency and was already running late for my trip...
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About UCAUTO: 6.7 /10
The car was so old.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Meh.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The car was damaged on every corner. It had a bad humid smell on the inside. The trunk bed was wet when we got it and it didn’t dry the whole week we had the car. The smell probably came from there. Both front lights were burned. We figured it out while driving in complete darkness... thank god the high beems still worked. I didn’t have a problem with the car mechanically. The shuttle from the airport to Routes and back was quick. Overall, I would say it was an ok experience since we paid about half as other companies were charging. Just don’t expect the highest quality of car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I activated the price drop and didn’t get a new booking less expensive. Would’ve been nice.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">