EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Gravatt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Horrible”
About Routes: 3.0 /10
Clean up your office inside and out. Clean your cars and put gas in them. Extend your hours for pick up and drop off to airport
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About EZM: 7.0 /10
The Dodge Grand Caravan was inconvenienced, no Ac in back seat.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

S.Halesworth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Helpful and very friendly counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“brand new car, very clean and reliable”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
always a please to deal with Thrifty will book again with this company. counter staff very friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
always find the best price on your website. will deal with Easyrentcars.com again
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“brand nea car with lof ot space and options”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to deal with Thrifty. Counter staff always friendly and make things easy and smooth
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
always find the best price in your website. will deal with you again
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“won't beal with Alamo anymore, they make it so hard to pick up the car ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Won't deal with Alamo anymore as the front desk did not want to give me the car because of my credit card. Had to call a manager who finally release me the car. Will deal with other dealer who have same credit card criteria and always accepted my different cards
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy booking process and good insurance service provided (even do i did not have to use it
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“The staff was very rude and unhelpful. Never book through easyrentcars again”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
The service was horrible. Staff was very rude not helpful. The process was long and frustrated. Worst experience ever.
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

A.N.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Gave me wrong car”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
After multiple conversations, Routes told me they would give me the car I actually reserved. Even though they were polite, both times they did not call me back as they said they would. Couldn’t even complain at return time as the return experience was horrible and took almost an hour. The car they gave me was fine, but not the car I wanted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Long wait time to get car. Under staffed with front desk representatives.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

E.Rijners

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About UCAUTO: 5.3 /10
Car was nog clean, car had a lot of scratches and little damages.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">