EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

RobertR

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent detailed service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new with 23km on the clock. Staff were helpful and had all the details of the rental. Even though I had most things included from Easyrentcars Alamo offered those extras too. Drop off was easy and all staff in the parking bay were helpful and friendly. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This booking platform certainly save money as most things were included in the price. I would certainly use Easyrentcars again!
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

AlanB

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Good price and upgraded car”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
I was given a bigger car than I booked for which was a good upgrade. Reasonable time to wait in pick up and drop off. Initially tried to charge me for an extra day because pick up time was incorrectly entered but quickly resolved.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

Déborah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La voiture était tout à fait correct mais le coffre était un pei petit. Tout ne rebtrait pas dedans. J'ai dû mettre des sacs sur la banquette arrière....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Paefait de A à Z!
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

W.F

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy booking, easy pick up and easy drop off. Good car condition.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The Dollar is a good car rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

S.Eley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Worth it, given that it's much cheaper than renting with other agencies”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The employees are extremely friendly. Because of this, I would absolutely rent from Routes again. The shuttle driver who drove during my trip from the airport was patient and one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. The driver on the way to the airport was, well, the opposite -- his stories made it clear that he has a road rage problem. The rental car itself was fine -- it was in ok condition. There was trash left in the vehicle (e.g., a large cup under the seat) from previous occupants, and the car had quite a bit of minor cosmetic issues (doesn't bother me at all). The main problem was that it took an extremely long time for me to pick-up the car, despite being second in line upon arrival at the rental car office. I waited over an hour. The staff was friendly, but didn't explain (until 50 minutes into the wait) that they were trying to find the car off-site. It was given to me with a quarter tank of gas. I guess, for the price, I shouldn't expect things to be smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Ian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice car, very efficient, polite and courteous.”
About CNR: 9.3 /10
The car was larger than expected. Staff were very pleasant & polite with the initial booking in going as speedily as it could possibly go from previous experiences. Returning it was even quicker. They did a thorough inspection of the already damage to the car & marking it up on their document which was pleasing and nice to know no further damage was met. Would be very happy to use CNR again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking went very well & cannot provide any improvement - have no problem using you again & recommending to friends.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We were supposed to have a Kia Rio, we had a Kia Forte.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

K.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“long wait to rent at counter , car was not clean, no air conditioning mid summer. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.7 /10
Had to wait over an hour at rental store to rent. Pre paid for the car and then was told I had to pay significant amount more. I had to no choice but to pay. Car was dirty inside and outside , trash left in the car. Got going on my trip and was waiting for the car to cool down with air conditioner, only to find that it did not work. Was in rush hour traffic so I could not turn around to get a new car. Terrible experience overall.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

K.Dodds

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
We should have got a van, as one of our occupants had difficulty getting in and out. Age being a factor. Windshield wipers were not great. Did not handle well on a gravel road. A little clunky with the steering
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

D.Goertzen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Disappointing with unnecessary added charges for insurance over other rental companies. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car we awesome. Large Dodge Durango with 5.7 Hemi engine almost brand new.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">