EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied with the service ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was an excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

P.Beak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pick up and drop off very slow and directions confusing. ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Car was excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

Brian Chab

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Love it. Easy to use, good price and no issue at all. ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything fine. Only the call center is a little problem. Called 4 times and asked me to call back due to unable to pull my contract. They are kind operators but seems not that familiar with the operations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy and will use it again.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

B.Ly

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“long waiting time for car pick up”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
long waiting time for car pick up. Customer service was good though.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

B.Ferry

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The CDW included with my gold Mastercard card was not accepted by the provider Routes at the counter. The included insurance is accepted anywhere else but Routes that was a big inconvenient as I had to pay the insurance otherwise they wouldn't let me go with the car. It was an unexpected expense for nothing. Very disappointed.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

J.Malliet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Additional insurance requirements for not being a Canada resident were NOT disclosed in the contract”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
I will NEVER rent from ACE again! I had to pay an extra $210 for insurance. I could have gotten a way better deal and service from one of the bigger rental companies. If you want to compete then step up your game!!!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

W.Chung

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got an upgrade on vehicle size at no extra charge. First ever experience to require proof of car insurance since I did not want to buy their coverage!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All was good
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service all around.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Ok. No price drop.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

D.Dunham

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Not a Great Experience”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Car was not the one we booked--needed a small car for my partner to drive, and received a very large Jeep vehicle that was difficult to enter, exit, and to park.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value, if a little slow. ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
It had sticker glue on the side window (fairly large) that was a little embarrassing. I would’ve appreciated if not being on the car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I waited a fair time for pick up but some other folks said they’d been waiting almost 40 mins to be picked up by the shuttle. I would now only use your service when I expect to have tons of time.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">