EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Sara

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Lady attended me was so understanding and I think she provided good service. I forgot her name but I hope next time she attends me as well.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

J.Unger

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything was nice and easy”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The only thing that could have been better was the instructions to find the shuttle to take to the rental center
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Jas

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great car rental experience ”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
This is the place to go for your car rental needs. The staff/owners are amazing to deal with. I picked up the van and upon return, was brought to Walmart where I requested to be dropped of. Everything is a breeze and you can’t beat the price. Absolutely the best car rental company I have dealt with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this website again. Wish this existed a few years earlier.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Narat C.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good deal but poor cleanliness.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The car was not totally clean outside and inside was very dirty.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking is smooth.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

A.Mathias

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“2 hour wait before getting the car keys!!!”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was booked for 1pm. We arrived at that time to find a huge queue at the counter, and a large number of frustrated customers waiting near the doors. It took ONE HOUR to get to the top of the waiting line. At that point the Budget staff member told me that I would have to wait for the car as not enough cars were available! I now realised why so many other customers were very angry and waiting also. When I complained about this I was told that my pick up time was 1pm and it was now 2pm. I replied that I had to wait in the queue for ONE HOUR! He told me I would need to wait for the car "10 minutes". As it turned out we had to wait ANOTHER HOUR before we were called to collect the keys!!! We had to wait with our children for a total of TWO HOURS before we got the car! This is despite the fact that we had prebooked the car. Very poor service! The Budget staff clearly could not cope with the demand.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, would do again, but not with Budget!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

j.quinonez

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Cheap but neat! ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The car was very nice, not so clean, very spacious and it work very well in the freeway.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

L.Olanie

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“It was good deal”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It was a good expérience, The car is correct and clean. But the personne Who wellcomed me, Was very rude, and i was very disapointed
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Thibaud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Très bien, comme d'habitude : un véhicule en parfait état, très récent, un bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne surprise : pas de frais supplémentaire pour jeune conducteur (26ans) alors qu'Easyrentcars semblait indiquer qu'il y en aurait un.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

B.LL

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“very bad customer service”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Very bad customer service. My nephew forgot his hat in the car. I called them within 30 mins after I returned the car and was told they are busy, can't check for me. They asked me to call back after 3 hours. I did, and was told they were still too busy to spend one minute to get the hat for me. They told me to call back after 8pm. I did, and was told that they will give me a call back but they never called. I called again at 11pm and they told me sorry the car is rented out and they can't do anything now. I asked them if they can try contact the renter. They said okay they try the next morning and let me know. But they never did. Overall I called 8 times for such a small thing which I think a good customer service would solve the problem at the very first call. My nephew is very very upset.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

G.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Terrible experience - wouldn't use them again.”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Car was fine but the service on pick up was absolutely awful. Long line at the desk then staff tried to up sell. Eventually booked in and then had to wait for the car for about 45 minutes! What is the point of booking on line? Definitely would not recommend using this company. Had a much better experience in Calgary with Enterprise.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">